Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 23, 2019
 
Google logo
Google May 22, 2019
 
Google logo
Google May 9, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2019
 

Exceptional customer service. This team clearly has a passion for what they do!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2019
 

For nearly $1000.00 & 4 hours, I got 2 keys that don't work and a cover for 4 wheel drive shifter and my list of problems regurgitated to me. You can get free tampons and coffee, but NO service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2019
 

Awesome company with amazing staff

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2019
 

If your getting your car service they wash it for you. Great snacks. Be prepared to wait a couple of hours.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2019
 

Best car buying experience ever! My husband hates buying cars and even he was impressed!CHAN was an absolute pleasure to work with and DREW took great care of us with pricing and financing. I highly recommend Joe Bullard Infinity!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2019
 

Its a great place to shop

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp May 10, 2019
 

I went into the dealership previously and one of the sales associates (very knowledgeable) assisted me. It was something about the attentiveness to my needs that bought me back. Larry greeted me and asked if he could help. I gave him the same parameters I gave the previous salesman a week ago. He immediately pulled up several prospects. He knew the inventory but he suggested several other vehicles that fit within my budget, year and luxury style request. I did not expect such an awesome selection and his down to earth demeanor was genuine and relaxing rather than pushy. I stopped seeing him as a car salesman. In the military, I meet people from all walks of life. I feel like I just gained a new friend. Larry thank you for your level of professionalism, time and attention which yielded my 1st luxury purchase experience! Getting ready to put some miles on "Haven"!

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google May 6, 2019
 

Best Service Ever! My MDX is the best car ever and the Service at Joe Bullard is the best ever! Win-win! Thank you Cam!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2019
 

My husband and I had a great experience with our salesman, John McBryde! He was kind, knowledgeable, and never pressured us. In addition, we had a wonderful experience buying from this dealership. The whole team was very friendly and they worked with us help us purchase a great used car!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2019
 

Infinity parts. Great customer service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2019
 

Went in for a airbag recall. I am not sure what to say other than I am disappointed. I had to ask what was going on about hour and a half in, there is no way it could take over a hour. They stated it would take another 30 mins! I was blown away! There was one person other than myself in the waiting room. I could not imagine if they were even busy?! Thank goodness, I did not need a oil change or any other services or this would have been a all day event. I even made an appointment, and had to have them stop what they were doing or it would have taken them 2 hours to change out a "clip in " air bag. I am assuming they get paid hourly, because I do not feel like I was a priority at all. I even stated that I did not want a five point inspection on my car, & yet they still tried to keep my car longer in order to do so. Even after I stated I did not want it to take place! I just can not even explain how baffled I am right now. I made sure to call relations so hopefully this is not happening to any other customers. I mean what a shame. Next time I will make sure to go out of my way to drive to another Acura dealership for any assistance.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2019
 

It was a pleasure doing business with John McBryde at Joe Bullard Acura. After numerous vehicle purchases in my life, I have never had a dealership provide a full tank of gas. This was so impressive and reflective of pride and diligence toward customer service. Mr. McBryde was personable and made the purchase of my Honda Accord a quick and easy experience. He went above and beyond to ensure I was set to enjoy driving my new car with no worries. He made sure I knew the features necessary for driving that car i.e. setting the mirrors, safety features etc. I hope Joe Bullard recognizes how valuable he is with facilitating sales. For folks who value reviews, ask for Mr. John McBryde!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2019
 

Wonderful experience buying a Suv in this dealership.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2019
 

Brandon is the best salesmen I have ever had the pleasure to buy a car from. He is so genuine and quite honest about everything with regards to the vehicles on their lots. While he works at Infiniti, and I decided it wasn’t for me after a test drive, he was quick to find me exactly what I wanted at Acura. It’s a great concept at Joe Bullard that if your salesmen works for one dealership, but they don’t have what you want, they can cross sell. Made the whole process so comfortable and quick. I was getting nervous thinking I was going to have to start all over that afternoon with another salesmen. Now, the best part of the whole process in addition to Brandon was the finance guy Clarence. Honestly I am not a finance a car at the dealership kind of person because well you know how that story goes without me telling you. However, the exception to that rule would be Clarence at Joe Bullard. If you have never met Clarence, you need to stop by and say hello as you will never meet someone in the car business as wonderful as him. Long story short, Clarence sold and did my financing for the first car I ever bought on my own 22 years ago. He was amazing then and has only gotten better with age. Financing took about 30 minutes and the rate was just as competitive if I had done it before I came to the dealership on my own. I am absolutely in love with my Acura MDX and if you Acura isn’t your thing, still stop by and ask for Brandon or Clarence as I would guarantee they will find you what you want at the price you want to pay.

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 26, 2019
 

Brandon is the best salesmen I have ever had the pleasure to buy a car from. He is so genuine and quite honest about everything with regards to the vehicles on their lots. While he works at Infiniti, and I decided it wasn't for me after a test drive, he was quick to find me exactly what I wanted at Acura. It's a great concept at Joe Bullard that if your salesmen works for one dealership, but they don't have what you want, they can cross sell. Made the whole process so comfortable and quick. I was getting nervous thinking I was going to have to start all over that afternoon with another salesmen. Now, the best part of the whole process in addition to Brandon was the finance guy Clarence. Honestly I am not a finance a car at the dealership kind of person because well you know how that story goes without me telling you. However, the exception to that rule would be Clarence at Joe Bullard. If you have never met Clarence, you need to stop by and say hello as you will never meet someone in the car business as wonderful as him. Long story short, Clarence sold and did my financing for the first car I ever bought on my own 22 years ago. He was amazing then and has only gotten better with age. Financing took about 30 minutes and the rate was just as competitive if I had done it before I came to the dealership on my own. I am absolutely in love with my Acura MDX and if you Acura isn't your thing, still stop by and ask for Brandon or Clarence as I would guarantee they will find you what you want at the price you want to pay.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2019
 

After reading my review the dealership was prompt in contacting me and resolving the situation.

Read at Google

No Reviews Available.

Google logo
Google May 23, 2019
 

Great dealership. My buying experience could not have been any better. David Baker and the entire Jaguar team were very professional, helpful, and made the process much easier than I expected. their help and service continues even though the purchase is completed.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 18, 2019
 

Out of state Land Rover owner. Unfortunately had a flat tire and gulf coast was the closest and was still an hour away. Would not recommend this dealer based solely on the quality of service I received while trying to schedule an appointment. The receptionist was extremely rude and acted as if she was doing me a favor by scheduling me for a time I stated was unavailable. Their loaners were "booked out" for weeks and they had no alternatives. Receptionist seemed extremely pretentious -- probably biased but I am a customer and could have done without the attitude after spending a small fortune on a dumb car.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 11, 2019
 
Google logo
Google May 2, 2019
 

Ben was AWESOME!! I drove round trip 5 hours to get my car!! I was by myself and Ben even set up my car to be dropped off at my work!! If you are looking for a great new or used car call Ben!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2019
 

Great experience with David Baker’s assistance. Very accommodating. Ryan in finance was very helpful as well. Great experience with everyone at Land Rover Gulf Coast!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2019
 

great experience,no feeling of being pressured

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2019
 

Great experience dealing with David Baker. He was very professional yet down to earth and easy to work with. Not pushy at all. He found me the exact car I needed and wanted. Will definitely be back in the future for my next car.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2019
 

These guys just do it right. No other way to say it. Fantastic experience from start to finish. Our 2nd Range Rover purchase from Land Rover of the Gulf Coast and hopefully not our last. David Baker is as good of a “salesman” as I’ve dealt with. I put “salesman” in quotes because that’s the last thing you’re thinking about when dealing with David. No pressure, no sleazy car salesman BS. You feel like you’re dealing with a friend. Highly recommend David Baker and this dealership.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2019
 

Great customer service and willingness to work with their customers to get them in the vehicle they want.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2019
 

Indriana could not have been more pleasant or helpful.. she made the experience in Mobile very pleasant.I had been dealing with another dealer, who actually couldn't spell or communicate. I finally reached him by phone only to find he was busy and would call me back in 30 minutes. Guess what? He didn't call back. I reached out to Indriana in Mobile and wound up buying a vehicle. "Mr Busy" in Baton Rouge never called back, that was 5 days ago.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Mar 7, 2019
 

My salesman, Ben Payne, was the best salesman that I have ever dealt with. He went completely out of his way to make sure my buying experience was comfortable and devoid of negativity. I have and will continue to recommend Ben to all of my friends. Thanks for the great experience!

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2019
 

Great buying experience. Ben did not harras me but made my buying experience comfortable

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2019
 

Great buying experience. Ben did not harras me but made my buying experience comfortable

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2019
 

Our experience began with a phone call with Ben Payne of Land Rover Gulf Coast in Mobile. Being from Pensacola, we were concerned about working with a dealership in Mobile, but we were comfortable making a purchase due to the exceptional service provided by Ben. Having never been in a Range Rover, we had tons of questions, all of which Ben answered promptly and confidentially. Thank you Ben and Land Rover Gulf Coast. We love our new Rover!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 19, 2018
 

We purchased a Used Toyota 4-Runner in November 2018. Ben Payne was the Gentleman that we dealt with. He did not pressure us and was very knowledgeable about the vehicle. He has contacted us after the purchase to make sure that everything was okay with the vehicle and to see if we had any questions about the vehicle or any of its features. We were so impressed with Ben he was very professional and was VERY Helpful and friendly. It was the BEST car buying experience that we have ever had. We were in and out in no time, where in the past with other dealerships we have been there half the night. We LOVE our vehicle and have recommended Joe Bullard and Ben Payne to everyone that we know. Everyone at Joe Bullard that we delt with was very friendly, professional and helpful. I have seen the commercials for Joe Bullard and often thought yea it sounds to good to be true but their commericals are true to how they treat you. They go that extra mile to help you any way that they can with your purchase or if you need something done with your vehicle. The employees are like family and treat you like family. We will Definitely be back when it is time for us to purchase another vehicle. Thank you again Ben Payne and Joe Bullard for a WONDERFUL Car Buying experience.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2018
 

Not very friendly

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Nov 29, 2018
 

Seems as if nobody at Joe Bullard ever has a bad day. The atmosphere is never frenetic & Troy struck just the right tone, balancing friendliness & professionalism. Drove 120 miles to buy the least expensive (but rare) car on the lot. I was treated like I was looking for a new Escalade. This dealership is at the top of their game.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2018
 

Purchased our new Range Rover Sport over the phone David Baker was ckear, direct and had us a vehicke located and in our hands within 48 hours. We were very satisfied with all aspects of our interaction and purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2018
 

Where to begin...Laura Barnes gave us the best buying experience we have ever had! From the test drive to answering numerous questions and her knowledge of the vehicle she did an outstanding job. We were so impressed by her poise the entire process professional and efficient. Thanks for an exceptional experience we have found our forever dealer and dealership! Thanks Laura!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review