Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2019
 

Our experience at Joe Bullard Automotive was wonderful! I had worked with this dealership many years ago & had such a great experience with them at that time as well! They care more about the people than the sale which makes buying a vehicle enjoyable & less stressful. Our salesman Ben & their finance team were all extremely helpful, knowledgeable, & very nice to deal with. Our family would definitely recommend Joe Bullard as a dealership you should check out when purchasing a new or used vehicle.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2019
 

Great dealing with them. Made it easy.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2019
 

We stopped because of engine trouble they were helpful as they could be they were unable to take care of what we needed but they were very nice

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2019
 

I'm giving one star for the Finance area. They had the easiest sale with me. I paid cash for the car I bought but they botched it on every front. I had to pay a late fee to the DMV because the paperwork was not done by them in a timely manner, they overcharged me on state sales tax by $100, I was told misinformation about titling, I had to get two temp tags and simple questions I had about charges went unanswered. It worked out but this is what I went through for a month after purchase. If buying a car is this stressful with a simple cash deal, I can't imagine what it's like if you get financed with them. Other than that, it was great!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2019
 

Great experience buying from this dealership! They are fair and have a no pressure approach. Chan was wonderful to work with. The entire team was awesome from start to finish!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2019
 

I purchased my vehicle last week. Everyone apart of the process, especially John, was very kind and patient. Considering this is my first time purchasing a vehicle on my own, I felt very secure and trusted the people who were taking care of me completely. Joe Bullard Acura is an amazing Dealership and they treat all of their customers just like family. I wouldn't have wanted to work with anyone else.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2019
 

Joe Bullard Acura was the best car buying experience my husband and I have ever experienced. John was exceptional as well as the rest of the staff. John is very knowledgeable about the products available. Our drive from Crestview, FL to Mobile, AL was well worth it I am a VERY Happy customer.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2019
 

Staff was friendly and provided wonderful service! I have definitely become a Joe Bullard customer after my car buying experience! Charles was great and I couldn’t be happier with my MDX purchase! Thank you Joe Bullard Acura!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2019
 

I recently purchased a 2019 MDX, the fifth version of that car I have owned. In my opinion, the MDX is the perfect size car for our needs and far and away the best value and most reliable vehicle on the market. My experience with the dealership was quite positive. I dealt mostly with Larry Stewart whom I found to be professional, helpful and informed. He was exactly the kind of person that I would employ if he was looking for a job.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2019
 

We are high maintenance buyers that require multiple test drives, taking a vehicle home, and then a half dozen emails working on numbers and the best deal. We dealt with Patrick Norton who was the best salesman I have dealt with in a long time. He was patient, funny, low pressure, and respected our process in buying a vehicle. I would highly recommend him and this dealership. I'd also recommend the RDX Aspec. We've had it almost a week now and have no regrets. It's functional, comfortable, fun and sporty looking too!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 30, 2019
 

Technicians and service advisors are very thorough and knowledgeable

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp May 10, 2019
 

I went into the dealership previously and one of the sales associates (very knowledgeable) assisted me. It was something about the attentiveness to my needs that bought me back. Larry greeted me and asked if he could help. I gave him the same parameters I gave the previous salesman a week ago. He immediately pulled up several prospects. He knew the inventory but he suggested several other vehicles that fit within my budget, year and luxury style request. I did not expect such an awesome selection and his down to earth demeanor was genuine and relaxing rather than pushy. I stopped seeing him as a car salesman. In the military, I meet people from all walks of life. I feel like I just gained a new friend. Larry thank you for your level of professionalism, time and attention which yielded my 1st luxury purchase experience! Getting ready to put some miles on "Haven"!

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google May 6, 2019
 

Best Service Ever! My MDX is the best car ever and the Service at Joe Bullard is the best ever! Win-win! Thank you Cam!!!

Read at Google

No Reviews Available.

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2019
 

The service here is amazing. Our family was coming home from vacation from Florida to Texas and our coolant and DEF notification came on. We called the dealership to get an appointment to get topped off. When we got there they serviced our car immediately and had us on the road in minutes.Thank you Dean for wonderful service!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2019
 

Outstanding service. David Menaker delivered on his promises. Great place and great service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2019
 

Top notch crew! Excellent service and very efficient. They go above and beyond to please!

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 29, 2019
 

Highly recommend this place. Friendly and they take care of their customers. We were stranded in Destin, FL when we were having problems with our Land Rover. They sent someone from Mobile, AL to pick up our family and luggage and fixed the problem quickly and were very friendly.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2019
 

We received outstanding customer service from salesman David Menacker!!! He genuinely addressed our needs as my daughter was trying to decide on the purchase of her very first car!!! He's definitely big on making sure his customers are satisfied during and after their purchase!!! I definitely recommend purchasing any vehicle from him!!The entire staff treated us with kindness, patience, and quality service. It's was truly a refreshing experience!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2019
 

This by far was the greatest experiences I've had purchasing a vehicle. From my salesman Ben Payne to the Finance (Brad, and Ryan) team everything was top notch. I'm one who's big on HONESTY and INTEGRITY, and during the whole process these characteristics, definitely was displayed from the Land Rover Gulf Coast staff. I truly thank Ben for his patients, generosity, and most of all being a man of great CHARACTER. He and his team made my decision of purchasing a car lot easier. So, if you're in the market to purchase a new car, please go to Land Rover Gulf Coast and do me a favor ask for "Ben" and tell him Daniel sent you. I truly hope this review inspires and reaches whomever is reading this. We all know purchasing a car and a home are two of the biggest decision we POTENTIALLY will make in life, (WELL beside proposing LOL 😉 ) but the guys here will give you peace of mind in making that "BIG DECISION". THANKS AGAIN I APPRECIATE YOU ALL!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2019
 

Our vehicle purchase at Joe Bullard was THE BEST! Ben Payne is an exceptional salesman, and our experience was excellent! He went above & beyond to make our buying experience a great one. We are so happy with the decision to purchase a vehicle from Joe Bullard. Their staff is courteous, friendly, & accommodating. They made the process quick without rushing us to make a decision. Their finance team was wonderful as well & they did a great job of walking us thru each step and made sure we made informed decisions regarding financing options, warranties, etc. We will definitely be back! We would absolutely recommend Joe Bullard Land Rover/Jaguar!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2019
 

This was my first purchase at Joe Bullard Land Rover, and it was a fantastic experience. I cannot speak highly enough about the salespeople at the dealership. In particular, Indriani went above and beyond, and was extremely attentive and helpful. Overall, it has been a great experience!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2019
 

Ben Payne and the crew at Land Rover Gulf Coast provided excellent service during the purchase of my new F Pace Jaguar. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2019
 

Fantastic buying experience. Initial call was returned promptly on a weekend. We made an appointment to come look at cars, and every single person we came across was friendly and respectful. Totally customer-centered. We a]had initially planned on looking at other brands, but decided to go with Land Rover in large part due to the service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2019
 

David Menaker & Ryan Smith were Awesome today. David was my salesperson, and he went above & beyoond for me because he valued my business. David even bought my lunch while I waited for the finance advisor come out to speak with me. Praise God for the financial manager Ryan Smith who got a financial miracle for me. Today was Awesome because God place two kind men in my path who had my best interest, and they were looking for a good customer relationship versus selling a car!! I love my new car by the way!

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Mar 7, 2019
 

My salesman, Ben Payne, was the best salesman that I have ever dealt with. He went completely out of his way to make sure my buying experience was comfortable and devoid of negativity. I have and will continue to recommend Ben to all of my friends. Thanks for the great experience!

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2019
 

Great buying experience. Ben did not harras me but made my buying experience comfortable

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2019
 

Great buying experience. Ben did not harras me but made my buying experience comfortable

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2019
 

Our experience began with a phone call with Ben Payne of Land Rover Gulf Coast in Mobile. Being from Pensacola, we were concerned about working with a dealership in Mobile, but we were comfortable making a purchase due to the exceptional service provided by Ben. Having never been in a Range Rover, we had tons of questions, all of which Ben answered promptly and confidentially. Thank you Ben and Land Rover Gulf Coast. We love our new Rover!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 19, 2018
 

We purchased a Used Toyota 4-Runner in November 2018. Ben Payne was the Gentleman that we dealt with. He did not pressure us and was very knowledgeable about the vehicle. He has contacted us after the purchase to make sure that everything was okay with the vehicle and to see if we had any questions about the vehicle or any of its features. We were so impressed with Ben he was very professional and was VERY Helpful and friendly. It was the BEST car buying experience that we have ever had. We were in and out in no time, where in the past with other dealerships we have been there half the night. We LOVE our vehicle and have recommended Joe Bullard and Ben Payne to everyone that we know. Everyone at Joe Bullard that we delt with was very friendly, professional and helpful. I have seen the commercials for Joe Bullard and often thought yea it sounds to good to be true but their commericals are true to how they treat you. They go that extra mile to help you any way that they can with your purchase or if you need something done with your vehicle. The employees are like family and treat you like family. We will Definitely be back when it is time for us to purchase another vehicle. Thank you again Ben Payne and Joe Bullard for a WONDERFUL Car Buying experience.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2018
 

Not very friendly

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Nov 29, 2018
 

Seems as if nobody at Joe Bullard ever has a bad day. The atmosphere is never frenetic & Troy struck just the right tone, balancing friendliness & professionalism. Drove 120 miles to buy the least expensive (but rare) car on the lot. I was treated like I was looking for a new Escalade. This dealership is at the top of their game.

Read at Cars


Leave Us A Review