Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2017
 

Great service department.

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 17, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2017
 
Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 8, 2017
 
Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 4, 2017
 

Fast and friendly. Easy to work with . No hassle or pressure.

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2017
 

Joe Bullard Cadillac employees always go out of their way to make every experience a great one. Thanks to all at Joe Bullard.

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 25, 2017
 

Fixed my problem quickly and had my car nice and clean! Christian always takes great care of me and my car!

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2017
 
Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 23, 2017
 

Update: Manager reached out to me this afternoon! VERY polite and understanding! I had a bad experience with one person, but he doesn't represent the entire business. Was reassured and feel much better about the Joe Bullard name after speaking with him!

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2017
 

I had no intentions on purchasing a car. My family and I had run a few errands. We drove by Honda and Acura. Mr. Frazier approached me. He was not aggressive. I was approved and drove away in my Brand New TLX. The quickest and BEST customer service I have ever received when purchasing a vehicle. ACURA it is for LIFE! I will return! An amazing team of employees.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2017
 

Acura sales associate Robby Rousseau made my car buying experience fast and easy. He was able to get me a lower interest rate than my credit union and they brought the closing paper work to me since I like 50 plus miles away from the dealer ship. I highly recommend buying your next Acura from Robby Rousseau. I rate his customer service as excellent!Thanks again Robby!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2017
 

Great service and friendly environment.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2017
 

First I need to apologize, this review is long overdue, but I wanted to wait until I had the time to really express my experience! Like one of the the other reviews, I would rather go to the dentist than have to buy a new car! I have to tell you that this "AMAZING" team has totally changed my perspective on car buying! I think I will be an Acura owner for the REST of my life, Yes they are certainly great vehicles but as long as these guys are at this dealership, I will be back, and will Send all my friends! From the moment I stepped foot into the dealership I truly was treated like family!! The Sales Associate that helped me was Brendon Foster, and I can not say enough good things about this young man! Professional, courteous, and EXTREMELY Knowledgable! He Knew every bell and Whistle my Acura TLX had, and took the time to answer every question, and there were many, he showed me exactly how to operate and find things, and sometimes more than once! He demonstrated patience, and made "Me" feel as though I was the most important person in that dealership, and I was there for several hours, and not once did I feel pressured! When I expressed my reluctance to buy a car, since I had been driving SUV's for years, but I really was looking for something with better gas mileage, they simply handed me the keys, and said take it home and drive it for the weekend! Absolutely no pressure what so ever! When I returned totally in love with my knew car they took care of every single detail that I requested, and the process was a breeze! I have had my car back to the service dept. once for service so far, and again from scheduling, which Brendon did for me, to the guy in the service dept, I wish I could remember his name, to the Sales Manager, Kevin, this entire team is over the top when it comes to customer service! If you are looking to buy a new or used vehicle, PLEASE do your self a favor, go and at least give this dealership an opportunity to serve you, I promise, you will not be disappointed! Happy Happy Customer!! 🙂

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 20, 2017
 

Acura sales associate Robby Rousseau made my car buying experience fast and easy. He was able to get me a lower interest rate than my credit union and they brought the closing paper work to me since I like 50 plus miles away from the dealer ship. I highly recommend buying your next Acura from Robby Rousseau. I rate his customer service as excellent! Thanks again Robby!

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2017
 

It was very nice experience to shop at Joe bullard Acura. Dealer(Nicholas Frazier)and finance person(I believe his name was Drew) helped me very much to find the car that best fit for me. They both went above and beyond to get me the best car and best deal. The best experience was NO PRESSURE TO BUY A CAR.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2017
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 6, 2017
 

I'm long overdue in posting this review, both on the purchase of my RDX and the service visits I've had with George as my Service Advisor. I'll start by saying I'd rather have a Root Canal than have to get a new car. That being said, my 2001 Volvo was on its last legs. My husband has had at least three Acura MDXs over the years and his current one has 180,000 miles on it and all were purchased and serviced by Joe Bullard Acura. It was time to take his in for service, so trying to be helpful and knowing I'm stubborn, he got an RDX Tech Model as a loaner for me to try. It was love at first drive. The only problem was that it was a service loaner, low miles, not for sale yet, and my husband always buys new. I, however, drove this perfect for me pearl white with cashmere interior and heated seats RDX and wanted this car. They pulled it for us. Later the car had a recall. They took great care of us. They provided a Rental while waiting for the airbag to come in. (We own a truck by another manufacturer. That manufacturer/dealer just says eventually airbags will come in.). Another reason that Joe Bullard has earned my loyalty. Last week I took the car in for service. I told George that I thought I might need brakes because of my mileage. So he had the perfect opportunity to sell me brakes. Guess what? He didn't. He said my brakes checked out fine. I got the same sheet I do at every service showing the wear and left happy. Best car buying and service experience ever!

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2017
 

I cannot say enough about Brendan Foster. He was professional, personable, and not the least bit pushy. We had visited several other dealerships and dealt with some CRAZY sales people. We felt very comfortable with Brendan. The whole Joe Bullard team was friendly and helpful! Thank you! We love our RDX! We'll definitely be back when we're in the market for another vehicle.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2017
 

Walking into the new showroom is an experience in itself! A work of art...It's the third car I've bought from Joe Bullard and just like each time before I found exactly the Escalade I wanted for a very fair price and SERVICE I know I can count on! Why? Because I am Joe Bullard!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2017
 

They do full service as well as sell both new and used cars. They will drop you of and pick you up at the nearby mall if you'd like to go while waiting. The pricing was not as high as I thought it would be. It's still more than a 10 minute oil change, but not too bad. They have a nice lounge with comfy chairs and couches, a tv, and the newspaper. They also have beverages and snacks. Overall, if you're getting your car services and you are willing to pay slightly more, it is really pleasant.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2017
 

My experience with the people at Joe Bullard Infinity was exceptional. My salesman Mike Mcvay, salesman after David and finance manager Clarence made it a very smooth and easy process. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. And they got me in out and on the road in the vehicle I wanted and at a great price. They called to follow up the next days to make sure my new vehicle was everything I wanted it to be. I would highly recommend anyone go visit these wonderful people. And Mr. Gleason was also a part of all of it and is a great person to work with al well. Thank you guys!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2017
 

Careful with these guys!! I was interested in a car they had online. I contacted them via email, and got a few emails back before taking the conversation to the phone. To make a long story short, not only did they give me an insultingly low trade offer on my car, but they had FALSELY ADVERTISED the car that I was interested in as a higher trim to sell it at that price! I found several of the same exact car for around $3000 less!!! Needless to say, I DEFINITELY won't be purchasing from them!! I'd rather buy from someone honest!! Don't get ripped off!!!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2016
 

Quick, no hassle purchase. Everybody is extremely thoughtful and courteous. Really felt taken care of.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2016
 

Infiniti of Mobile was the best dealership that I have ever been to from the sales person to the maintenance manager was a very welcoming and loving experience. And yes I have been to a different Infiniti dealer and I did not get the same experience. Infinity of Mobile is the best shopping experience I have ever had in y life. Thank you to all employees at infinity of Mobile.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2016
 

Wonderful salesman Mike !!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2016
 

Good service and a courteous staff.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2016
 

Great group of people. They somehow managed to make my car buying experience a very fast paced one without ever making me feel pressured or stressed. Will definitely be back.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2016
 

We were assigned a wonderful sales rep by the name of Ms. Chan. She was extremely polite and very understanding to our needs and wants as her customers. Unfortunately, between the Napleton Infiniti in Tallahassee and this Mobile Infiniti dealership there is a trend on the up keep of their used cars. The car we looked at was a 2013 M37, 37773 miles, roughly 4 years old. The condition and cleanliness of this vehicle was completely unacceptable for a big name like Infiniti. The car we were trading in was a 2003 Infiniti G35 and my 13 year old car had less cosmetic damage than the 2013 we were looking at. When brought up to Ms. Chan, she was very understanding and brought it up with her sales manager's who's name is David Lammons. When the issues were brought up to Mr. David, he condescendingly questioned our concerns of the damage and proceeded to tell my husband that he can take off the certified pre-owned in place of getting the damage fixed...which made absolutely no sense... Mr.David's attitude towards our concerns completely turned us off from the whole sale and we left unhappy. However, we were blessed enough to find the same exact 2013 M37 with 14,000 miles, same price, brand spanking like new clean, no damage in Atlanta at a BMW dealership who's whole team was professional and polite. So Mr. David's attitude was a blessing for us because we were able to keep looking and found the same car but newer and in way better condition at not only another dealership but a BMW dealership. So thank you Mr. David 🙂 We feel bad for Ms Chan because she missed out on her sale that day because of her manager's lack of concern for customer satisfaction. But at the end of the day we got a better car else where.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2017
 

David Baker was very professional and very courteous! There was no pressure to buy and he was very knowledgeable about the vehicle we purchased. This is the 5th vehicle we have purchased from the Bullard family of dealerships!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2017
 

Terry Anderson led me through the the nervous process of showing the available inventory. Most times I am quite confident when purchasing a new vehicle I was nervous and Terry Anderson was patient, knowledgeable and experienced. He led me through the inventory and was available in all aspects of this purchase. His confidence was infectious. I love my new car and he made it happen with no pressure. I fully recommend this dealershiip. They truly make the dream of owning Jaguar come true.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2017
 

Outstanding in all that they do. Love the vehicles and appreciate the way they take care of customers.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2017
 

Thanks to the whole team at Joe Bullard's Gulf Coast Landrover for helping us purchase our first Luxury vehicle. Their knowledge of vehicles, polished appearance and low pressure sales made shopping for our vehicle a pleasant experience. We were allowed all the time we needed to take the car for multiple test drives to be sure that this was the perfect car for our family. Every concern we had with the vehicle was addressed and gladly fixed. Once the deal was finalized they continued to surprise me with exceptional service by: making the paperwork process smooth and to the point, cleaning the vehicle inside and out, filing the fuel tank, and more!

Read more at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 23, 2017
 
Edmunds logo
Edmunds Jan 19, 2017
 

Excellent buying experience! - I just bought my second new Range Rover from David Baker at Land Rover Gulf Coast. I bought the first one seven years ago with David. He is a true professional at what he does and is a pleasure to work with!

Read more at Edmunds

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2017
 

Ben Payne was great. The day after purchasing my car, he came to my house and showed me all the bells and whistles my car has to offer. My family are loyal Mercedes benz owners, that is going to change with this purchase. Watch out Mr Payne, you're about to get busy! Also, I would like to extend my gratitude to my friend Mr Harris who helped me through the financing process smoothly. Thanks guys. You're the bomb ????

Read more at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 18, 2016
 

We bought a 2017 Range Rover Evoque yesterday and had the best car buying experience we have ever had!!! As for the Evoque, I am in love with it!!! Thanks you guys for everything!!! It's my dream Come true!

Read more at Facebook

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Nov 24, 2016
 

Best Car Purchasing Experience I've Ever Had - The team at Land Rover Gulf Coast is excellent. I was down to two vehicles, one from another dealership, and the experience I had with David Baker and the rest of the team became a major factor in my decision to do business with them. You can tell they're team has great chemistry and enjoy working together. It is infectious to the clients walking in the door. They even invited me to their company Thanksgiving lunch the day I purchased. Best experience I've had at a dealership.

Read more at Edmunds

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 9, 2016
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2017
 

David Baker was very professional and very courteous! There was no pressure to buy and he was very knowledgeable about the vehicle we purchased. This is the 5th vehicle we have purchased from the Bullard family of dealerships!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2017
 

Terry Anderson led me through the the nervous process of showing the available inventory. Most times I am quite confident when purchasing a new vehicle I was nervous and Terry Anderson was patient, knowledgeable and experienced. He led me through the inventory and was available in all aspects of this purchase. His confidence was infectious. I love my new car and he made it happen with no pressure. I fully recommend this dealershiip. They truly make the dream of owning Jaguar come true.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2017
 

Thanks to the whole team at Joe Bullard's Gulf Coast Landrover for helping us purchase our first Luxury vehicle. Their knowledge of vehicles, polished appearance and low pressure sales made shopping for our vehicle a pleasant experience. We were allowed all the time we needed to take the car for multiple test drives to be sure that this was the perfect car for our family. Every concern we had with the vehicle was addressed and gladly fixed. Once the deal was finalized they continued to surprise me with exceptional service by: making the paperwork process smooth and to the point, cleaning the vehicle inside and out, filing the fuel tank, and more!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2017
 

Ben Payne was great. The day after purchasing my car, he came to my house and showed me all the bells and whistles my car has to offer. My family are loyal Mercedes benz owners, that is going to change with this purchase. Watch out Mr Payne, you're about to get busy! Also, I would like to extend my gratitude to my friend Mr Harris who helped me through the financing process smoothly. Thanks guys. You're the bomb ????

Read more at DealerRater

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Dec 30, 2016
 

Outstanding service - My husband and I recently purchased a Jaguar from Jaguar of the Gulf Coast and couldn't have been more pleased with our car buying experience. Our salesman David Baker and Sherry were super friendly. David was very knowledgeable about Jaguars. We would definitely recommend our friends to the dealership and refer them to David and Sherry for future car purchases. I have several co-workers who highly recommend the dealership and I now know why. We are looking forward to doing future business with the dealership.

Read more at Edmunds

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2016
 

Great service team, particularly John!

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2016
 

As one of the most beautiful automotive designs I have ever seen - I have been looking for and hoping that I might find an F-Type for several months now. I happened to be driving through Mobile and decided to stop by Gulf Coast and see what they might have in stock. Frankly I wasn't expecting too much. The high end R and SVR, and even the special S models, although beautiful, were more costly than I felt comfortable with - and seemed to be the most commonly stocked cars. I never expected I would find an affordable new 2017 model. Then Bob Thornton, my wonderful sales guide, said he had a beautiful silver coupe base model that his incredibly knowledgeable manager David Menaker had ordered - and it had the manual transmission I was hoping to find. We walked over to see it, discussed the logic of this model in detail with David, and drove it. The experience was everything I was hoping to find in an F-Type. Their leasing options were incredible and so I leased the car immediately. With the great technical advice, the warm family atmosphere and the creative financing team, I can without reservation recommend this special dealership to anyone interested in this or any other Jaguar/Range Rover model.

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 19, 2016
 

My Husband brought my car in for an oil change. The guys did a wonderful job cleaning it as well.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2016
 

Ben Payne and Ryan in finance are great! This was the best dealership experience I have ever had. Every one that I dealt with through out the negotiation process was professional, straight forward and pleasant. I am a strong believer that the leader of a organization sets the tone. Kudos Joe Bullard. ....you are doing a good job!

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 15, 2016
 

I truly appreciate my dealership. The employees are like family and treat me the same.

Read more at Cars


Leave Us A Review