Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2019
 

Had one of the best car buying experiences with Joe Bullard Infiniti. They were easy to work with and made the whole process very smooth. Chan in the absolute BEST!! I drove from Montgomery, AL to Mobile, Al to do business with them. Great prices and fair trade values.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2019
 

Excellent Customer Service as always

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2019
 

Brandon Catchot is the absolute best. Came in just for a test drive On a QX80 ended up leaving with the exact car I wanted. He went above and beyond with no bull! Wasn’t pushy, was super polite, and I didn’t feel rushed! If your going to Joe Bullard INFINITI it’s a must to see Brandon!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2019
 

Great place to buy a nice vehicle

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2018
 

Looking for a Cadillac or prompt professional service see Bullard in mobile they are one of the best

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2018
 

Very nice employee

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2019
 

Aim to please: patient and thorough. Happy with our purchase.

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 7, 2019
 

Came in for service for my Acura and WOW this dealership provided Top notch service. They explained everything to me and what service will be provided. They gave a 28 point inspection to my car and provided a print out on any additional services I might need in the future to maintain long lasting car. The team was extremely friendly and professional. They provide complimentary coffee, tea, and have snacks and other drinks to choose from. Over all this place knows how to do business and ill definitely be back in the future.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2019
 

If you want to buy a Acura, get with John McBryde. I loved the way he incorporated my mother into the purchase of my new RDX. The reason this is special is because my mother is handicapped. He was very helpful & considerate of her needs. There was no pressure from John to buy a car. When I was ready, he was there & made everything to go smoothly. We had to leave because my mother was in pain from sitting in the car. John stated he would home deliver the car to me & we could finished the paperwork at my home. I appreciated this service because it made it easier for me & this workout perfectly. I love the new RDX & it's very comfortable (I buy a car based on how comfortable the seat is due too my disabilities). I highly recommend the Acura RDX & John McBryde.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jan 5, 2019
 

I thought I wanted one car and drove out with another! Larry Stewart and his team at Joe Bullard Acura took the time to listen to my “wants,” deciphered my situation, educated me on my options, and ultimately had me drive out in the perfect car for me! You know you’re in a special place when you’re personally introduced to department managers and made to feel at home. I am home. Thanks Larry and Drew for a stress-free experience. Happy New Year!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 4, 2019
 

Charles Brady and the rest of the staff were great. I would definitely recommend Charles Brady and the entire Joe Bullard Acura Family for all of your car buying needs

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 1, 2019
 

I have bought many vehicles but buying from Joe Bullard Infinity was easy and enjoyable. I was greeted by Sim Pettway and he was pleasant, informative, and patient-he went above and beyond to help me.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2018
 

My wife and I agree this was the smoothest car purchase ever for us. John M. played a huge roll in it. We drove three hours to Mobile for our Toyota Highlander and would do it again. We felt no pressure and were treated very well. Thanks again John.

Read at Google

No Reviews Available.

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2019
 

This was a great experience to purchase my New Jaguar XE Premium. I encourage you to visit this dealership for your next auto purchase. Ask for Product Specialist Ben Payne...outstanding representative for this dealership.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2019
 

It was a pleasure to work with David in the purchase of my new car. David has experience and great knowledge of the car I purchased.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2019
 

Our experience began with a phone call with Ben Payne of Land Rover Gulf Coast in Mobile. Being from Pensacola, we were concerned about working with a dealership in Mobile, but we were comfortable making a purchase due to the exceptional service provided by Ben. Having never been in a Range Rover, we had tons of questions, all of which Ben answered promptly and confidentially. Thank you Ben and Land Rover Gulf Coast. We love our new Rover!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2019
 

Easiest vehicle purchase I have made in my life. Zero pressure and everyone was exceptionally courteous and friendly ! I highly recommend anyone to give them a try!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2018
 

David Baker makes buying a car easy. Great service with no pressure.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Dec 19, 2018
 

We purchased a Used Toyota 4-Runner in November 2018. Ben Payne was the Gentleman that we dealt with. He did not pressure us and was very knowledgeable about the vehicle. He has contacted us after the purchase to make sure that everything was okay with the vehicle and to see if we had any questions about the vehicle or any of its features. We were so impressed with Ben he was very professional and was VERY Helpful and friendly. It was the BEST car buying experience that we have ever had. We were in and out in no time, where in the past with other dealerships we have been there half the night. We LOVE our vehicle and have recommended Joe Bullard and Ben Payne to everyone that we know. Everyone at Joe Bullard that we delt with was very friendly, professional and helpful. I have seen the commercials for Joe Bullard and often thought yea it sounds to good to be true but their commericals are true to how they treat you. They go that extra mile to help you any way that they can with your purchase or if you need something done with your vehicle. The employees are like family and treat you like family. We will Definitely be back when it is time for us to purchase another vehicle. Thank you again Ben Payne and Joe Bullard for a WONDERFUL Car Buying experience.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2018
 

Always OUTSTANDING SERVICE! #happycustomer #JAGUAR #QUALITYSERVICE

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2019
 

Great buying experience. Ben did not harras me but made my buying experience comfortable

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2019
 

Our experience began with a phone call with Ben Payne of Land Rover Gulf Coast in Mobile. Being from Pensacola, we were concerned about working with a dealership in Mobile, but we were comfortable making a purchase due to the exceptional service provided by Ben. Having never been in a Range Rover, we had tons of questions, all of which Ben answered promptly and confidentially. Thank you Ben and Land Rover Gulf Coast. We love our new Rover!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 19, 2018
 

We purchased a Used Toyota 4-Runner in November 2018. Ben Payne was the Gentleman that we dealt with. He did not pressure us and was very knowledgeable about the vehicle. He has contacted us after the purchase to make sure that everything was okay with the vehicle and to see if we had any questions about the vehicle or any of its features. We were so impressed with Ben he was very professional and was VERY Helpful and friendly. It was the BEST car buying experience that we have ever had. We were in and out in no time, where in the past with other dealerships we have been there half the night. We LOVE our vehicle and have recommended Joe Bullard and Ben Payne to everyone that we know. Everyone at Joe Bullard that we delt with was very friendly, professional and helpful. I have seen the commercials for Joe Bullard and often thought yea it sounds to good to be true but their commericals are true to how they treat you. They go that extra mile to help you any way that they can with your purchase or if you need something done with your vehicle. The employees are like family and treat you like family. We will Definitely be back when it is time for us to purchase another vehicle. Thank you again Ben Payne and Joe Bullard for a WONDERFUL Car Buying experience.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2018
 

Not very friendly

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Nov 29, 2018
 

Seems as if nobody at Joe Bullard ever has a bad day. The atmosphere is never frenetic & Troy struck just the right tone, balancing friendliness & professionalism. Drove 120 miles to buy the least expensive (but rare) car on the lot. I was treated like I was looking for a new Escalade. This dealership is at the top of their game.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2018
 

Purchased our new Range Rover Sport over the phone David Baker was ckear, direct and had us a vehicke located and in our hands within 48 hours. We were very satisfied with all aspects of our interaction and purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2018
 

Where to begin...Laura Barnes gave us the best buying experience we have ever had! From the test drive to answering numerous questions and her knowledge of the vehicle she did an outstanding job. We were so impressed by her poise the entire process professional and efficient. Thanks for an exceptional experience we have found our forever dealer and dealership! Thanks Laura!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 28, 2018
 

Best Car Shopping experience ever. Had a great sales lady Courney and she was totally awesome went above and beyond to get me the best Deal. Staff was friendly, service was great and the detail shop not it out the park. They are veteran friendly, and worth the 285 miles drive from Louisiana. You want go wrong with this Dealership bottom line.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2018
 

Leave Us A Review