Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 9, 2017
 

One of the most unethical car dealerships I have ever had the displeasure of doing business with. Poor sales tactics and poor communication. I have been harassed and humiliated by fraudulent offers that give false hopes and negative outcomes.

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2017
 

Absolutely terrible service department. I have a land rover lr3 I had towed there and didn't hear from them for a month and every time I called them to get an update nobody answered. I got my car back and it's doing the same thing. Right back in the shop. If you have another Land rover service specialty near you......choose it....and not Joe Bullard in mobile. Terrible service!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2017
 

Watch out when dealing with these people. Bought a brand new Land Rover from them, and was promised free maintenance work by the salesman. Called to make an appointment and they even offer to picked the car up and bring to the service center, which they did. Then I get call from the service department telling me its going to cost over $400 to change the oil and replace the air filter and they have have no record of service commitment.

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 25, 2017
 
Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 19, 2017
 

My wife and I came in today just to view a certain vehicle and ended up purchasing it! Jake assisted us and was very professional, friendly and knowledgeable as was everyone we encountered today. I would definitely recommend Joe Bullard Cadillac and they made the buying process painless!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 13, 2017
 

I bought a used vehicle from here Saturday and my salesman, Troy, was great! I loved that they played K-Love while I was waiting. My whole experience was amazing and I would highly recommend this dealership! Go see Troy!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 4, 2017
 

We've bought cars in 3 different states from Savannah GA to El Paso, TX!!! Joe Bullard and Brandon are, by far, heads and tales ahead of ALL the other dealers!!!

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2017
 

Went to dealership early Tuesday morning traveling from Florida to search for Infiniti QX56/QX80. Horrible experience! Arrived there at 10:45. Test drove one car about 15 minutes after arrival. Ask to test drive another car (keep in mind when I called to make the appointment, the cars we were interested in viewing were suppose to be ready for our appointment for test drive--so we were told). It took TWO HOURS for them to locate the other car! TWO HOURS. We drove to another dealership where they thought it would be...surprise it was not there. Went back to original dealership and sat another 40 minutes waiting. Only to find it was being "worked on" and completely broken down. Could not even be driven. WHAT A WASTE OF TIME AND DISAPPOINTMENT! To this end, it was COMPLETELY disrespectful of our time and energy. We were completely ready to walk out of with a car, by any means. Finally, after another 35 minutes of the seller "getting the numbers" we had to just get up and walk out. It was not 1:30pm and we WASTED OUR ENTIRE DAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! We went to other appointments barely that day. Maybe that was their intention. I would NOT purchase a car from them even if it was $1.00 for the matter of principal! Next time respect your customers time, investment, and energy!!!!!! Ron was our "sales" person. Nice person in general I am sure, but horrible judgment and sales person.Oh, on the first truck we looked at and sat down to discuss pricing. Dealer was also not willing to negotiate on a price. AT ALL. Would not even meet us in between. Basically said not, this is all we can offer because the "internet" price is the best price. WTH. I have never purchased a car from a "dealership" and the advertised price was their "best they could do". I would NEVER go back to this dealership if my life depended on it!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2017
 

I just purchased my 2009 Buick enclave from Joe Bullard and they have by far the BEST SERVICE I have ever experienced!! BRANDON the sales representative is a joy and will help you any way he can!!He went above and beyond to help me and my husband! And Andrew the manager is also a pleasure!! Loved being able to buy from people that are so down to earth and want to make sure you are HAPPY AND SATISFIED!!The finance department was also very professional and friendly and went out of his way to get me what I needed!! I will definitely be using them for all my automotive needs from here on out!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2017
 

Joe Bullard is the place to go when looking for any type off vehicle, New or used. Quality is only equaled by the amazing customer service given by all the staff. Great quality cars for a great price.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2017
 

Let me begin by saying that I have a 2013 Acura RDX and I love the car. But, when I have called to schedule a repair - I have been quoted one price, only to find out it is 2-3x as much when I get there.?

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 22, 2017
 

Wonderful car buying experience! They made everything so easy and low-pressure. I'd recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy or lease a new car. My salesman was Logan and he was very patient with me and made every step of the process go as smooth as possible. Definitely will recommend to a friend!

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2017
 

Robby Rousseau was a great salesman. He was very professional, not pushy and very friendly. MDX was delivered as promised. Only complaint would be with department in charge of cleaning vehicle on delivery. All in all it was a great experience and we love the 2017 MDX!! Thanks again Robby for your help.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2017
 

Excellent Service

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2017
 

Best customer service ever!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2017
 
Cars logo
Cars Jul 25, 2017
 

I had a great experience from the start. Richard sent me a walk-around video of the vehicle to give me more details. We discussed price back and forth, and he did all he could to work out a deal. He put me in contact with David who was also great to deal with. He worked hard to get us both at a happy number and also got me a better interest rate. I drove 3-1/2 hours to get my vehicle and am very pleased!

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2017
 

My experience with joe Bullard was excellent, they were professional and very friendly, they have a great selection of vehicles and the way they do things is top notch, I would like to thank Logan sport and the rest of the team for helping me purchase my Ford F-150 , I love the truck and I enjoyed there incredible service

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2017
 

Nice cars, professional staff, and the girl at the front desk is gorgeous too! Will definitely visit again!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2017
 

Good cats and service

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2017
 

Felisha Floydin the last weekWent to dealership early Tuesday morning traveling from Florida to search for Infiniti QX56/QX80. Horrible experience! Arrived there at 10:45. Test drove one car about 15 minutes after arrival. Ask to test drive another car (keep in mind when I called to make the appointment, the cars we were interested in viewing were suppose to be ready for our appointment for test drive--so we were told). It took TWO HOURS for them to locate the other car! TWO HOURS. We drove to another dealership where they thought it would be...surprise it was not there. Went back to original dealership and sat another 40 minutes waiting. Only to find it was being "worked on" and completely broken down. Could not even be driven. WHAT A WASTE OF TIME AND DISAPPOINTMENT! To this end, it was COMPLETELY disrespectful of our time and energy. We were completely ready to walk out of with a car, by any means. Finally, after another 35 minutes of the seller "getting the numbers" we had to just get up and walk out. It was not 1:30pm and we WASTED OUR ENTIRE DAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! We went to other appointments barely that day. Maybe that was their intention. I would NOT purchase a car from them even if it was $1.00 for the matter of principal! Next time respect your customers time, investment, and energy!!!!!! Ron was our "sales" person. Nice person in general I am sure, but horrible judgment and sales person.Oh, on the first truck we looked at and sat down to discuss pricing. Dealer was also not willing to negotiate on a price. AT ALL. Would not even meet us in between. Basically said no, this is all we can offer because the "internet" price is the best price. WTH. I have never purchased a car from a "dealership" and the advertised price was their "best they could do". I would NEVER go back to this dealership if my life depended on it!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2017
 

Chan is the best! Didn't have what I wanted but I'll be back.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2017
 

Got a great deal on the SUV

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2017
 

I purchased a QX70/FX online without seeing it in person from Infiniti of Mobile in May of 2017, I worked with a sales consultant by the name of Chan. All in all I had a good experience and received the vehicle that was promised to me as described by the dealer. Chan was an excellent sales consultant, one of the best that I have ever had the pleasure of working with, she gave me her personal cell number, sent me pictures/videos of the vheicle, and answered whenever I had a questions, very thorough and responsible! As working with any dealer make sure you have do your research and due diligence, this is a pretty good dealership, they stand behind their products and will work with you so that you have a good experience. Thank you Infiniti of Mobile!Denis

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2017
 

Had to drive my QX56 over from Pensacola for a recall. They provided me with a brand new QX60 as a loaner, for about a week. This was very convenient and unexpected. The dealers in Pensacola would not give you a loaner. Victoria set up the appointment and followed up. She was so very professional and made you feel like family. Krissy was my service rep and, buddy, did she know her stuff. I complained about a bad alternator (new battery) and she knew exactly what was causing the alt to not charge the battery. Minimal fix! They were wonderful, intelligent and treated me better than my wives and 14 kids 🙂 Seriously, they were just awesome. Highly recommend!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2017
 

Had to drive my QX56 over from Pensacola for a recall. They provided me with a brand new QX60 as a loaner, for about a week. This was very convenient and unexpected. The dealers in Pensacola would not give you a loaner. Victoria set up the appointment and followed up. She was so very professional and made you feel like family. Krissy was my service rep and, buddy, did she know her stuff. I complained about a bad alternator (new battery) and she knew exactly what was causing the alt to not charge the battery. Minimal fix! They were wonderful, intelligent and treated me better than my wives and 14 kids 🙂 Seriously, they were just awesome. Highly recommend!

Read more at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 22, 2017
 

Had to drive my QX56 over from Pensacola for a recall. They provided me with a brand new QX60 as a loaner, for about a week. This was very convenient and unexpected. The dealers in Pensacola would not give you a loaner. Victoria set up the appointment and followed up. She was so very professional and made you feel like family. Krissy was my service rep and, buddy, did she know her stuff. I complained about a bad alternator (new battery) and she knew exactly what was causing the alt to not charge the battery. Minimal fix! They were wonderful, intelligent and treated me better than my wives and 14 kids 🙂 Seriously, they were just awesome. Highly recommend!

Read more at Yelp

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 13, 2017
 
Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 24, 2017
 
Cars logo
Cars Aug 28, 2017
 

Tried to use the online chat system for a very basic question regarding dealership policies. Unable to get past gate keeper host who simply wanted to get a cell number or email address from me. "Tara D" made no attempt to actually find the answer, even when I asked if a manager was available. Again, only interested in gathering my data. Waste of time; process and system needs to be revamped for effectiveness and efficiency.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Aug 13, 2017
 

I really enjoyed my experience with this dealership all personnel were respectful of my time and concerned about my experience.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2017
 

Very professional and caring dealership. Ben was outstanding on making sure everything ran effectively and questions or concerns I had was answered with no pressure. The finance manager Ryan was also helpful and making the deal smooth and everything was in order. Thanks again!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2017
 

What an experience. I dropped my Land Rover Tuesday before 4 th of July to be ready for fri. I called everyday. They didn't even call me back to Friday afternoon to be informed if wouldn't be ready till after the 4 th. A 6 yr old car that never towed anything it's entire life needs a new transmission 12,000.00 This is a sub standard product I have my car picked up and delivered to my house which I receive a receipt for $207.23 I was quoted 165. And states on my receipt that is was wash and vacuum. Which it was not. I will never return to this dealership nor will I ever purchase a Land Rover product. Buyer beware. If I couldGive them a negative rating I would.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2017
 

David Baker was very professional and very courteous! There was no pressure to buy and he was very knowledgeable about the vehicle we purchased. This is the 5th vehicle we have purchased from the Bullard family of dealerships!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2017
 

Terry Anderson led me through the the nervous process of showing the available inventory. Most times I am quite confident when purchasing a new vehicle I was nervous and Terry Anderson was patient, knowledgeable and experienced. He led me through the inventory and was available in all aspects of this purchase. His confidence was infectious. I love my new car and he made it happen with no pressure. I fully recommend this dealershiip. They truly make the dream of owning Jaguar come true.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2017
 

Outstanding in all that they do. Love the vehicles and appreciate the way they take care of customers.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2017
 

Thanks to the whole team at Joe Bullard's Gulf Coast Landrover for helping us purchase our first Luxury vehicle. Their knowledge of vehicles, polished appearance and low pressure sales made shopping for our vehicle a pleasant experience. We were allowed all the time we needed to take the car for multiple test drives to be sure that this was the perfect car for our family. Every concern we had with the vehicle was addressed and gladly fixed. Once the deal was finalized they continued to surprise me with exceptional service by: making the paperwork process smooth and to the point, cleaning the vehicle inside and out, filing the fuel tank, and more!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2017
 

Laura Barnes went above and beyond to help my husband & I find the perfect car for our family! David was a huge help & so professional!

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2017
 

As a Mercedes owner I was hesitant to test drive any other brand of vehicle. After we test drove the F pace we were instantly enamored by its sleek design and luxurious feel. An interior that I'm sad to say makes my 2017 amg Mercedes seem quite dated. After discussing our options and ranges of vehicles with Devin F. (Highly recommend if you want a straight shooter with no fluff or BS) we new this was the right vehicle to add to our garage. I can't praise this dealership especially Devin F. enough for their patience and thoroughness. Top quality, top end, top service. More than I expected from a luxury brand vehicle. Ask for Devin F. No pressure no hassle shopping. As if I was shopping at home on a Sunday morning with a hot cup of coffee.David and Ryan made the process smooth, again no pressure at all. Sweeet sweet ride!

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 2, 2017
 
Cars logo
Cars Aug 28, 2017
 

Tried to use the online chat system for a very basic question regarding dealership policies. Unable to get past gate keeper host who simply wanted to get a cell number or email address from me. "Tara D" made no attempt to actually find the answer, even when I asked if a manager was available. Again, only interested in gathering my data. Waste of time; process and system needs to be revamped for effectiveness and efficiency.

Read more at Cars

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 19, 2017
 
Cars logo
Cars Aug 13, 2017
 

I really enjoyed my experience with this dealership all personnel were respectful of my time and concerned about my experience.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2017
 

I just bought my first Jaguar from Ben and the buying experience could not have been more pleasurable! Ben let me direct the conversation and the sale and I ended up with the best vehicle I have ever owned, that includes two Audi A8L's!

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook May 28, 2017
 

Serviced our Jaguar, they gave us a loaner. Everyone was polite and professional.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook May 17, 2017
 

Always a pleasure. Great customer service. Hoping to get a great offer for an extended warranty for my f type. Let's see how this goes. Lol

Read more at Facebook


Leave Us A Review