Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2019
 

Great place! They did a awesome job on my vehicle. 5 stars all the way.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2019
 

Drive all the way from Niceville that's 90 miles, and they are worth it. I am Joe Bullard on our license plate frame and that's how they treat you. Christy is fantastic, our QX80 is always treated right and when there is an issue, they take care of it!Our 6 year old QX80 has been taken care impeccably by Joe Bullard and Us!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2019
 

Larry Stewart is an excellent salesman at Joe Bullard Acura. Five stars plus in every form of customer service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2019
 

I have had my Infiniti Q60 for a year now and just recently had to have my antenna replaced. I called a couple weeks beforehand to make my appointment and arrange for a courtesy car - I even called the parts department to ensure they had an extra antenna and the rep advised she tagged the part and had it in stock. I was advised that the work on the car itself would only take one full day. When I arrived to drop my car off, no one knew why I was there and also didn’t know if they had a courtesy car. Luckily, they found one; however, the following day, I get a call from Krissy re-confirming everything I called for previously. I understand that this may have been to just ensure they had everything accurate in their system; but maybe do that a couple days before the appointment, as opposed to the day you’re supposed to be working on my car. From there, the timeline of “one day” turned into a big “I don’t know” from Krissy. I divulged everything told to me prior and Krissy laughed it off and said that it will take longer than a day. I advised that my antenna is what’s needing to be addressed and she said they’ll have to order a part for it. I made her aware that I spoke to someone in parts and they had it tagged; however, she continued on that they probably misspoke and that they need to have their tech look at the car. For the entirety of the call, she was very combative. Long story short, my car was there for a week and they ended up replacing the antenna, with a part that they had in stock- exactly the reason I brought it in. I also had to initiate the correspondence for any updates on my car’s status. Additionally, there was dirt all over my car from the techs in my vehicle while working on it. I think the thing that frustrates me is that they claim to be a family brand, that takes care of their customer; however, that legacy is only as good as the management enforcing it. Krissy has a terrible attitude and clearly the techs need a class on how to service a luxury car - for instance, some shoe covers would be nice.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2019
 

Well it started out kinda rough, we traded my wife’s vehicle in and the vehicle we got ended up having major issues, which I’m sure the dealership was unaware of, it stayed in the shop for almost the whole month we had it, we went in to discuss what could be done about it, Jason (GM) spoke with us and decide the best route was Joe Bullard would bye the vehicle back and pay it off, also gave us a $ 2,000 credit back from our down payment, we ended up purchasing another vehicle which was 6 years newer and a much nicer vehicle, special thanks to AJ (Sales) Mr Roosevelt (Finance) And Jason (GM) I will be doing business here again mainly due to the way they handled the matter and the way they treated us like royalty....Blessing Pastor Bryan...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2019
 

Love joe bullard they are working on are suv now

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2019
 

From the online inquiry to the drive off the lot I received excellent service from everyone I spoke to. The General Manager personally answered my call before they opened to verify the car I wanted was still available. He then welcomed me when I arrived and introduced me to my salesperson, John. I highly recommend using Joe Bullard Acura for your next vehicle purchase. And more so I recommend using John McBryde to help you get into your next car- new or used! He was very knowledgeable and answered any questions I had. I looked forward to my drive back to the New Orleans area in my new(er) vehicle. And what a nice ride it was!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2019
 

Excellent experience!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2019
 

We had a great experience with everyone at the dealership. All of our questions were answered and every detail was covered to ensure we were happy with our decision. Patrick was especially helpful in this regard. Additionally, we had our two children (2 & 6) there late on a Friday evening to complete the purchase, and he provided snacks and kept them entertained. Clarence was equally patient with us, as we didn't complete the process until well after closing. This is the epitome of the service level one would expect to receive when making a purchase of this nature.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2019
 

Brought my older model car in for repair of air bag. we had a very pleasant experience, very good service and polite knowledge able service people.

Read at Google

No Reviews Available.

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 13, 2019
 

I'll start by saying that purchasing a new car isn't always a fun experience, but the staff at Land Rover Gulf Coast, made this one of the best I've ever experienced.  David Baker, Sherry, Joseph and Jesse made us feel like family from the moment we walked through the doors.  I'd done my research and heard that this dealer was the best within hundreds of miles.  I wholeheartedly agree!   If you're in the market for a Land Rover and value a no-pressure car-buying experience, make the drive from wherever you are and let David and team take care of your needs.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2019
 

David Baker was great to deal with. Found the exact vehicle I wanted at another dealership and had it shipped to him. Process was easy on finalizing deal. Always kept me informed through text message. Highly recommend asking for David.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2019
 

Outstanding professional service by David Baker and the entire Land Rover Gulf Coast staff. Purchased a Land Rover Velar that was delivered to us in Central Florida.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2019
 

Made our trade-in and purchase a breeze! No games or gimmicks. They gave me a straight-up price and followed through. Would definitely recommend them. Our sales person Ben was great to work with and very helpful.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2019
 

Very professional organization. Level of service matches the quality of vehicles.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2019
 

I am a previous Infiniti customer of Joe Bullard and I was venturing into the Jaguar world for my next purchase and because Ron Johnson took so good care of me with the Infiniti I wanted to stick with Joe Bullard...that was, until my recent horrible experience with the internet specialist Stephanie Pate.This lady started out with what I thought was a genuine concern for my satisfaction however as time went on I told her what I wanted which was a 2017 or 2018 all she would alert me about was 2019.After explaining to her AGAIN that I wanted what was more affordable she just went hiatus until I , on my own went on their website and seen three exact vehicle I was looking for available for purchase. I emailed her three times that Thursday to schedule a weekend test drive, to which there was no reply.Then out of nowhere she emails me on MONDAY saying they hadn't gotten anything that matched my request in yet so when I gave her the description and screenshot she then emailed back that she was sorry she didn't know but it sold immediately.My response was how are you an internet specialist and not know what the inventory is prior to it arriving. I immediately lost confidence in purchasing a vehicle with someone who I couldn't even trust to keep my best interest at heart.She lacks the two most important elements to fulfill the title as specialist...those being HONESTY and EMPATHY...She in my experience, is the weakest link on the Joe Bullard Team and I would NEVER trust her to point anyone in the direction of a vehicle purchase.If I could give a half star rating I would. The full half only for the fact that Joe Bullards name is affiliated.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2019
 

Ben Payne was the agent who we worked with at Joe Bullard. He was courteous and very knowledgeable with all the inventory and affordedevery request with a friendly and kind response. We highly recommend Joe Bullard Automobile Dealership and be sure to ask for Ben Payne for the best buying experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2019
 

Thank you David Menake so much for all your effort and all you did to make it happen so I can get my car finance I appreciate all you did and Ryan too If anyone needs a vehicle you need to come here and come see David

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2019
 

You will want to buy one too. I love my Jaguar.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2019
 

Very pleasurable experience. Service was performed as promised, within the time promised. Service writer kept me updated on progress.Very nice indoor and outdoor customer waiting area, great beverage and snacks provided.Car was returned washed and vacuumed.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2019
 

David Menaker & Ryan Smith were Awesome today. David was my salesperson, and he went above & beyoond for me because he valued my business. David even bought my lunch while I waited for the finance advisor come out to speak with me. Praise God for the financial manager Ryan Smith who got a financial miracle for me. Today was Awesome because God place two kind men in my path who had my best interest, and they were looking for a good customer relationship versus selling a car!! I love my new car by the way!

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Mar 7, 2019
 

My salesman, Ben Payne, was the best salesman that I have ever dealt with. He went completely out of his way to make sure my buying experience was comfortable and devoid of negativity. I have and will continue to recommend Ben to all of my friends. Thanks for the great experience!

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2019
 

Great buying experience. Ben did not harras me but made my buying experience comfortable

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2019
 

Great buying experience. Ben did not harras me but made my buying experience comfortable

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2019
 

Our experience began with a phone call with Ben Payne of Land Rover Gulf Coast in Mobile. Being from Pensacola, we were concerned about working with a dealership in Mobile, but we were comfortable making a purchase due to the exceptional service provided by Ben. Having never been in a Range Rover, we had tons of questions, all of which Ben answered promptly and confidentially. Thank you Ben and Land Rover Gulf Coast. We love our new Rover!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 19, 2018
 

We purchased a Used Toyota 4-Runner in November 2018. Ben Payne was the Gentleman that we dealt with. He did not pressure us and was very knowledgeable about the vehicle. He has contacted us after the purchase to make sure that everything was okay with the vehicle and to see if we had any questions about the vehicle or any of its features. We were so impressed with Ben he was very professional and was VERY Helpful and friendly. It was the BEST car buying experience that we have ever had. We were in and out in no time, where in the past with other dealerships we have been there half the night. We LOVE our vehicle and have recommended Joe Bullard and Ben Payne to everyone that we know. Everyone at Joe Bullard that we delt with was very friendly, professional and helpful. I have seen the commercials for Joe Bullard and often thought yea it sounds to good to be true but their commericals are true to how they treat you. They go that extra mile to help you any way that they can with your purchase or if you need something done with your vehicle. The employees are like family and treat you like family. We will Definitely be back when it is time for us to purchase another vehicle. Thank you again Ben Payne and Joe Bullard for a WONDERFUL Car Buying experience.

Read at Cars


Leave Us A Review