Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2018
 

Took my key fob off my lanyard, didn't put it back. Service rep said I must have misplaced. My grandson found it with their ID tag down between the console and the seat. Follow up calls to service rep ignored. General voicemail never responded either when I had some questions regarding the service. Nice

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2018
 

Loved working with the sales staff!Tundy, Chan, and David all first class folks that made the entire experience pleasant.Highly recommend the entire group.When it’s time for my next purchase, I’ll be calling the Bullard Range Rover group first!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2018
 

Great service staff! They all always have to to explain even the smallest things!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2018
 

They got my Acura done in about an hour real friendly places did not mind my time spent there

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2018
 
Cars logo
Cars Sep 15, 2018
 

After reading about the review of another out of town buyer I was sceptical about driving the 70 miles to view a vehicle from this dealership. I contacted the used care sales team 1st thing in the morning to check on the cars avalibility. It was confirmed the car was available for sale and I told the salesman on the phone that I was coming out of town and please call me if the car sales before I arrive. I then asked for some more pics of the rear interior to ensure it had the features I wanted. I told the salesperson as soon as I got the pics and it had the features I would head out to the dealer to hopefully purchase. I waited over two hours for the pics and then called back to ask if someone was sending them. I finally got the pics and headed to the dealership. I even called as I was on my way to again confirm avalibility. However, as soon as I arrive I'm told the car is sold. I asked why didn't someone call me and then magically by sheer coinencidence here comes the phone call to tell me it just sold. I've worked in auto sales before and I know it is about getting the sale but customer service is also a big part of the business. I walked out of the dealship with barely as "sorry ". They may do well with locals but out of town buyers stay away.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2018
 

I love Joe Bullard! Great service and people. Larry, my sales representative, has been on his game consistently.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2018
 

Awesome customer service and the fastest finance process! I would definitely shop at this dealer again and refer anybody to Joe Bullard Acura!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2018
 

Excellent dealership—have leased two MDX’s from them. Smooth, efficient straightforward process. It’s a pleasure to do business with them.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2018
 

I have been a customer of Joe Bullard for over 20 years. Recently purchased a new RDX. As always, ALL THE STAFF was excellent. Salesman John McBride, service George S., finance manager, the list goes on and on. They are truly an excellent company through all the areas a customer deals with during purchase and service! I would recommend them to everyone.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2018
 

Super fantastic buying experience. My parents and I were leasing for the first time, and they talked us through every bit of the deal, did everything they could to make sure we were comfortable with our purchase. There were other options closer to us in New Orleans, but we bought in Alabama because we really loved how much everyone at Joe Bullard wanted to take care of us. We had a small window for the car to be dropped off (parents had to fly out next day), and a logistic problem happened that JBA couldn't control. Instead of asking us to wait, they worked overtime, and even drove late into the night, to make sure we got our car that day. The next morning, John from JBA came in to do a personal introduction to the car (go through all the settings, show how all the systems worked, etc.). I overslept an hour (!) and was super embarrassed, and John waited and had no problem greeting me and walking me through everything. Keep in mind this was hours away from the dealership, and he still didn't mind waiting an hour for me. Few people would go out of their way to do that. These guys are awesome. Buy/lease your car here.

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 31, 2018
 

Super fantastic buying experience. My parents and I were leasing for the first time, and they talked us through every bit of the deal, did everything they could to make sure we were comfortable with our purchase. There were other options closer to us in New Orleans, but we bought in Alabama because we really loved how much everyone at Joe Bullard wanted to take care of us. We had a small window for the car to be dropped off (parents had to fly out next day), and a logistic problem happened that JBA couldn't control. Instead of asking us to wait, they worked overtime, and even drove late into the night, to make sure we got our car that day. The next morning, John from JBA came in to do a personal introduction to the car (go through all the settings, show how all the systems worked, etc.). I overslept an hour (!) and was super embarrassed, and John waited and had no problem greeting me and walking me through everything. Keep in mind this was hours away from the dealership, and he still didn't mind waiting an hour for me. Few people would go out of their way to do that. These guys are awesome. Buy/lease your car here.

Read at Yelp

No Reviews Available.

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2018
 

My salesman, Brad Lefferts went above and beyond in helping me choose the perfect Discovery to meet my family’s needs. I would highly recommend Jaguar Land Rover Gulf Coast.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2018
 

My name is Luis L.... I'm a very satisfied customer. Great place for your next car. Respectful, friendly and especially honest treatment from the point you enter the door. Highly recommended. If your intrested in quality cars, talk to David Baker... he's simply the best of the best!!!!Respectfully and honestly, Luis. 5 stars to David Baker *****

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2018
 

Where to begin...Laura Barnes gave us the best buying experience we have ever had! From the test drive to answering numerous questions and her knowledge of the vehicle she did an outstanding job. We were so impressed by her poise the entire process professional and efficient. Thanks for an exceptional experience we have found our forever dealer and dealership! Thanks Laura!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2018
 

We can't say enough about the customer service and team members at Joe Bullard's Jaguar / Land Rover Dealership. See you guys in another 3 years.Looking for a new Jaguar? Ask for David Baker!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2018
 

Chan did an outstanding job in placing me with a new vehicle. She is extremely professional and very knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend her to others.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Aug 28, 2018
 

Best Car Shopping experience ever. Had a great sales lady Courney and she was totally awesome went above and beyond to get me the best Deal. Staff was friendly, service was great and the detail shop not it out the park. They are veteran friendly, and worth the 285 miles drive from Louisiana. You want go wrong with this Dealership bottom line.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2018
 

Outstanding! David was very knowledgeable. Everyone was involved in making this the easiest and most pleasurable car buying experience that I've had. The service didn't end with the sale. We finished at rush hour. David gave us directions for an alternate route to avoid the traffic and even called us on the way home to make sure we missed it. Easily the best customer service I've had anywhere. Got a great car out of the deal too. Thanks.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2018
 

We have purchased two Land Rovers from this dealership and the service has been outstanding from sales to the service department. This week the service department picked up our vehicle from our home in Gulf Breeze, Florida for a regular scheduled maintenance and everyone could not have been more accommodating. The delivery driver, Robert, was polite and punctual and the ladies handling the scheduling process were in constant contact with us keeping us abreast of what was being done to our Discovery. Great Team!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2018
 

David Baker is perhaps the most attentive car salesman I've ever encountered. Not only did he give me the time of day when others wouldn't, but he also went above and beyond what was expected to make sure I was happy with what I was purchasing. If they don't have it on the lot, David can and will find you what you want. Believe me, I know. This is the third vehicle David has found for me and they all have exceeded my expectations. The whole process was quick and professional. I would recommend the Land Rover Gulf Coast team for any vehicle that you are thinking about purchasing.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2018
 

I purchased a car all the way from Florida and this dealership, and Laura in particular, was incredibly efficient and fair to work with. She was very responsive and honest with me through out the entire negotiating/purchasing process. Highly recommend!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2018
 

Where to begin...Laura Barnes gave us the best buying experience we have ever had! From the test drive to answering numerous questions and her knowledge of the vehicle she did an outstanding job. We were so impressed by her poise the entire process professional and efficient. Thanks for an exceptional experience we have found our forever dealer and dealership! Thanks Laura!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 28, 2018
 

Best Car Shopping experience ever. Had a great sales lady Courney and she was totally awesome went above and beyond to get me the best Deal. Staff was friendly, service was great and the detail shop not it out the park. They are veteran friendly, and worth the 285 miles drive from Louisiana. You want go wrong with this Dealership bottom line.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2018
 

Where y'all can give me a Jaguar will be even then I'm just messing with you I love to work on them know they good cars damn good rides God bless you don't have a good day glad I could help

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2018
 

First experience with Jaguar/Landrover was a good one. We purchased a Honda trade in and got to meet three reps that did an outstanding job answering all questions and keeping our kids comfortable during the process. Laura, David, and Ryan each were pros. Large dealerships havent impressed us in the past but this was a different experience. Keep it up!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 9, 2018
 

I recently had our new F-Pace serviced under the factory warranty. The process was smooth and professional. We were able to get a quick appointment due to a cancellation. Johnathon was knowledgable and offered me a loaner car for the day while they changed the oil and updated software. The team took their time inspect the car to ensure we had no issues. So far, this car has had the fewest issues (almost no problems) of any new car I have owned. I am impressed with the quality of Jaguar and the service at Joe Bullard.

Read at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 27, 2018
 

Devin Fredriksen was very outgoing and helpful with my purchase of a 2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee.. He was just as excited with me while test driving the Jeep. I feel like everyone worked together as a team to make this process go very smoothly with this being my first purchase without the help of my daddy steering me in the right direction. I absolutely love my new vehicle and will be back one day for a Range Rover � Awesome job and hassle free �

Read at Facebook

Cars logo
Cars May 27, 2018
 

I’ve taken my vechile to this dealership 3 times for the same repair. Still nothing has been fixed. Matter of fact they tried returning it to me with a busted windshield. They’ve had my car now for 2 weeks for a minor repair and they don’t call to give you any updates on their progress. So I’m am very dissatisfied with their service.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars May 15, 2018
 

It's a bit nerve racking agreeing to buy a used vehicle you haven't seen in person. So I asked for additional photos and assurances in writing about the condition of the used 2015 CPO CTS V-sport. We went back on forth on price for a couple of days. And then I received a signed 'out the door bill' of sale. Having that, I flew the 913 miles and their salesman picked me up from the airport. Joe Bullard Cadillac had the car exactly as described. No pressure to buy anything extra while completing the paperwork. No hidden fees. They said it would be a straight forward low key process and it was. Very satisfied. Very honest. Highly recommended.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 28, 2018
 

Had a good buying experience but the vehicle has a problem that I have to take back for the third time. You may get greeted but no person.

Read at Cars


Leave Us A Review