Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2019
 

Excellent Service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2019
 

Went with my wife to get her SUV serviced. These folks know how to take care of a vehicle and how to treat customers. So much better than the Chevrolet dealerships .

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2019
 

Took my car in to service for a sunroof drain leak. Giving this place a 2 star because they did half a job and damage my interior in the process not once but twice. Don’t take your car here if you have a leak or water on your floorboards. The staff is friendly and Yes they fix the leak and dried the top of my carpet but tech failed to lift up the carpet and dry out the floorboards which cause it to continue to soak into the carpet. I had to bring my car to another place to have them remove and replace padding and blow dry underneath the floorboards so it wouldn’t continue to soak into my carpet.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2019
 

Nice and clean, very friendly people!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2019
 

Excellent dealership. The staff is wonderful.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2019
 

Had one of the best car buying experiences with Joe Bullard Infiniti. They were easy to work with and made the whole process very smooth. Chan in the absolute BEST!! I drove from Montgomery, AL to Mobile, Al to do business with them. Great prices and fair trade values.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2019
 

Excellent Customer Service as always

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2019
 

Great dealership!!! Really know how to take care of your vehicle and customers!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2019
 

I had the pleasure of working with Larry Stewart on purchasing a new vehicle. He was very courteous and professional.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2019
 

Larry was so patient with me while I picked the perfect vehicle. He answered all my questions and made the process very simple. I highly recommend the Acura team at Joe Bullard!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2019
 

Just visited

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2019
 

I purchased a 2015 Range Rover Evoque from this dealership. I was pleased with the service originally but I am very unhappy at this time bc after getting the car home I discovered I was given a key fob that was missing the inside key blade and they are not willing to work with me to correct this issue. They want me to pay for a replacement which will cost $455. I feel like since this is a key to operate the car it should have been included.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2019
 

Larry was a wonderful salesman...no pressure. He genuinely was interested in finding the right vehicle for me. I highly recommend Larry and the entire team.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2019
 

Friendly people and unparalleled service!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2019
 

No Reviews Available.

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2019
 

THE BEST WE LOVE MR.BEN PAYNE

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2019
 

Just bought my Range Rover Sport from this location, and this dealership went above and beyond to find the perfect car for me! Micayla searched for Range Rover's all over the country, and she found the one that I wanted. Furthermore, they told me it would take 5 days for the car to get there after I had to put down a deposit, but the day I went to go put down my deposit they surprised me with my Range Rover! The service there is absolutely phenomenal. If me or my family need to buy a Land Rover vehicle in the future we will definitely use this location!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2019
 

David Baker was amazing to work with! Everyone was so helpful, even after the purchase!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2019
 

Ben Payne has yet again set the standard for car salesmen everywhere. We love our new Range Rover and I couldn't imagine buying from anyone else.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2019
 

I have leased and purchased vehicles from this dealership for 20 years! Everyone is so delightful to work with! Very responsive and always go the extra mile! I cannot say enough good things about my experiences!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2019
 

Micayla was friendly and knowledgeable about the vehicle. She made sure I was comfortable through the whole process. Ryan in Finance was also friendly & efficient. While he made sure I was aware of all of my options, he did not make me feel pressured and was respectful of my budget. This was the quickest process from start to finish compared to other times I have purchased cars.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2019
 

Wonderful experience with Brad Lefferts, he was very patient and came thru for me I so appreciate that ! Indriani Davenport was so professional showing every car I wanted to look at showing me different figures and comparing cars - again these people are very patient - then I asked to look at a certain car and that was it - feel in love with it - Brad help me with the financing and I believe he did his best ! And of course Ben Payne helped me with different futures in that car - he was wonder!!!! These people are so professional and totally recommend coming me to this dealership, this is my second vehicle from them.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2019
 

David Baker is simply awesome!!! The ENTIRE team made what began as a SUPER frustrating experience at another dealer to a super fun and easy experience. I LOVE my new Discovery Sport!!! And they have done everything they promised and more. I strongly urge you to give the folks at Land Rover Gulf Coast a chance. David is super knowledgeable and even climbed in the third row so I could make sure it had enough room to give me peace of mind. Thanks again!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2019
 

Great experience. This dealership goes above and beyond to satisfy their customers. Special thank you to Ben Payne for helping me.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2019
 

Great buying experience. Ben did not harras me but made my buying experience comfortable

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2019
 

Great buying experience. Ben did not harras me but made my buying experience comfortable

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2019
 

Our experience began with a phone call with Ben Payne of Land Rover Gulf Coast in Mobile. Being from Pensacola, we were concerned about working with a dealership in Mobile, but we were comfortable making a purchase due to the exceptional service provided by Ben. Having never been in a Range Rover, we had tons of questions, all of which Ben answered promptly and confidentially. Thank you Ben and Land Rover Gulf Coast. We love our new Rover!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 19, 2018
 

We purchased a Used Toyota 4-Runner in November 2018. Ben Payne was the Gentleman that we dealt with. He did not pressure us and was very knowledgeable about the vehicle. He has contacted us after the purchase to make sure that everything was okay with the vehicle and to see if we had any questions about the vehicle or any of its features. We were so impressed with Ben he was very professional and was VERY Helpful and friendly. It was the BEST car buying experience that we have ever had. We were in and out in no time, where in the past with other dealerships we have been there half the night. We LOVE our vehicle and have recommended Joe Bullard and Ben Payne to everyone that we know. Everyone at Joe Bullard that we delt with was very friendly, professional and helpful. I have seen the commercials for Joe Bullard and often thought yea it sounds to good to be true but their commericals are true to how they treat you. They go that extra mile to help you any way that they can with your purchase or if you need something done with your vehicle. The employees are like family and treat you like family. We will Definitely be back when it is time for us to purchase another vehicle. Thank you again Ben Payne and Joe Bullard for a WONDERFUL Car Buying experience.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2018
 

Not very friendly

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Nov 29, 2018
 

Seems as if nobody at Joe Bullard ever has a bad day. The atmosphere is never frenetic & Troy struck just the right tone, balancing friendliness & professionalism. Drove 120 miles to buy the least expensive (but rare) car on the lot. I was treated like I was looking for a new Escalade. This dealership is at the top of their game.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2018
 

Purchased our new Range Rover Sport over the phone David Baker was ckear, direct and had us a vehicke located and in our hands within 48 hours. We were very satisfied with all aspects of our interaction and purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2018
 

Where to begin...Laura Barnes gave us the best buying experience we have ever had! From the test drive to answering numerous questions and her knowledge of the vehicle she did an outstanding job. We were so impressed by her poise the entire process professional and efficient. Thanks for an exceptional experience we have found our forever dealer and dealership! Thanks Laura!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 28, 2018
 

Best Car Shopping experience ever. Had a great sales lady Courney and she was totally awesome went above and beyond to get me the best Deal. Staff was friendly, service was great and the detail shop not it out the park. They are veteran friendly, and worth the 285 miles drive from Louisiana. You want go wrong with this Dealership bottom line.

Read at Cars


Leave Us A Review