Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2017
 

service dept.was very helpful

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2017
 

Great service, very friendly, cooperative, and informative staff. Would definitely recommend to friends And family. Had a great experience with Joe Bullard automotive. It did not feel as though the dealer was trying to sell me just any car it felt like he was actually trying to get what was best for my interests and needs as a valued buyer.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2017
 
Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 1, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2017
 

Great folks at the Joe Bullard service and parts departments. I'm sure the sales people are top notch too

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 19, 2017
 
Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 18, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2017
 

Most well kept facility I've ever seen! The most friendly staff, that won't pressure or haggle you into anything! They work with your budget and credit with the lowest prices possible! Robby Rousseau was so nice and welcoming, I highly recommend asking for him! Family owned, family operated! Support your local businesses!!!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2017
 

Absolutely terrible service department. I have a land rover lr3 I had towed there and didn't hear from them for a month and every time I called them to get an update nobody answered. I got my car back and it's doing the same thing. Right back in the shop. If you have another Land rover service specialty near you......choose it....and not Joe Bullard in mobile. Terrible service!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2017
 

Cameron was great with handling recall in a timely manor. Sales staff wasn't bothersome like at most dealerships while waiting for my vehicle to be serviced

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2017
 

After several months of visiting dealerships and chatting with internet sales consultants I can honestly say it has been a pleasure purchasing my CPO TLX Acura from Joe Bullard. Kristin McCarthy Internet Sales Manager responsiveness and personable professionalism inspired me to drive 5 hours from Georgia to visit Joe Bullard dealership. Patrick Norton Sr Sales Manager was equally impressive. No pressure or manipulative sales pitch, just straight forward and professional approach to selling their product. Highly Recommended.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2017
 

This was one of the best vehicle buying experiences I've had. I highly recommend Joe Bullard Acura.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2017
 

DON’T BUY ACURA: New Acura tranny is no good. If you test drive it, see how it shifts. It does not shift as smooth as luxury cars should. I have a new one and have multiple problems with the tranny but Acura Manufactory would not fix them because they don’t even know what wrong.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2017
 

Read my review and tell your friend and family not to by Acura or Honda and go buy Toyota or Lexus. I reach out to Acura Client Relations many times because my new vehicle is having transmission problems. Making clunking noises at multiple gears and also when you release the gas panel, it suddenly speeds up when it shifts down. So it is very dangerous since you never know when it speeds up and may hit the car in front. I have recorded and upload a short video, https://youtu.be/j55G3ohITgs, on youtube.com. Acura Client Relations keeps telling me that those problems are characteristics of my vehicle and won’t be able to fix it. So I ask Acura many times to explain my transmission problems to my and put them in writing so I can keep it in case it breaks down after warranty but Acura Client Relations told me that they will now give me anything in writing and offered me to meet an Acura Engineer Tech in person. I told ACR that I will but I still need a report in writing and ACR don’t agree. Also ACR, Karla, told me that she will close my case without doing anything further. You can call Acura at 1800 862 2872 or email at acr@ahm.acura.com and ask about my case# 0638051. I told Karla that I will write review on all of Acura dealerships in the US if Acura don’t give me the answer and she encourage me to do so.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2017
 

Do Not Buy New Acura Vehicles. Your life, your family and your holiday will be ruined. There are many problems with the transmission and Acura does not fix them. It makes clunking noises, shifting rough and somehow the car speeding up before it shifts and slowdown. Acura keeps telling me that it is a characteristic of the car but would not explain to me why it does these things.I emailed (acr@ahm.acura.com) and called (800 382 2238) Acura Client Relations to get the answer many times but they wouldn’t tell me and shut me off by closing my case and ignoring my email. I recorded and uploaded a video on youtube.com, https://youtu.be/hYAjdQZIBZg. When you release the gas panel, the RPM increase with the speed before it slows down at multiple gears.

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Nov 2, 2017
 

I had a great car buying experience with Joe Bullard Acura! I did not feel pressure or intimidated into buying a car. Nick Frazier my salesman was knowledgeable and treated me with respect. I felt like they wanted my business not the other way around. The price negotiations went smoothly, no haggling or pressure to purchase the car. This is my second Acura to own and you could not purchase a better automobile, trust me once you drive an Acura you will fall in love with them. Also, once you experience the salesmanship at Joe Bullard Acura you won't go to another dealership for your automobile needs.

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2017
 

One of the best car buying experiences ever! Larry was the BEST! Great dealership to do business with. No hassles and great team of people. Joe Bullard Acura is the BEST! And we LOVE our new MDX!!!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2017
 

I would tell anyone to buy a car from this dealership. I have nothing but great customer service from the moment I bought my pre owned Honda to every time I bring it in for service. I tell all my friends they are crazy for buying from anyone else because this is the only dealership who goes above and beyond. When I purchased my CR-V they send a driver all the way to Gulf Shores to pick me up and since then when I have it serviced and need a loaner they give me one, no questions asked. I have friends who have bought brand new luxury vehicles that don't even get that kind of customer service. My next car will be an Acura and it will be from Joe Bullard.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2017
 

Place is a joke. At least be proficient in lying if that's what you choose to do.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2017
 

Great dealership to work with. Doug was an awesome salesman that made me feel very comfortable to buy a new car from. He has reached out multiple times to make sure everything is up to my expectations. Infiniti of mobile and Doug have exceeded my expectations!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2017
 

Brandon was great to work with, honest and forthright, he answered all my questions on the phone so I drove 3 hours to go there and meet with him because I felt I could trust him. Love my new QX60 Infinity! Thanks again Brandon! Nina

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2017
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Nov 4, 2017
 

I frequently visit Infiniti of Mobile to get my regular vehicle services. The staff is always extra polite and friendly. The personally escort you to the waiting area if you choose to wait and the will also offer you a loaner vehicle or shuttle service. The service is always performed properly and you also receive a complimentary wash. I love this dealership and will continue to purchase from Infiniti of Mobile.

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2017
 

Felisha Floydin the last weekWent to dealership early Tuesday morning traveling from Florida to search for Infiniti QX56/QX80. Horrible experience! Arrived there at 10:45. Test drove one car about 15 minutes after arrival. Ask to test drive another car (keep in mind when I called to make the appointment, the cars we were interested in viewing were suppose to be ready for our appointment for test drive--so we were told). It took TWO HOURS for them to locate the other car! TWO HOURS. We drove to another dealership where they thought it would be...surprise it was not there. Went back to original dealership and sat another 40 minutes waiting. Only to find it was being "worked on" and completely broken down. Could not even be driven. WHAT A WASTE OF TIME AND DISAPPOINTMENT! To this end, it was COMPLETELY disrespectful of our time and energy. We were completely ready to walk out of with a car, by any means. Finally, after another 35 minutes of the seller "getting the numbers" we had to just get up and walk out. It was not 1:30pm and we WASTED OUR ENTIRE DAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! We went to other appointments barely that day. Maybe that was their intention. I would NOT purchase a car from them even if it was $1.00 for the matter of principal! Next time respect your customers time, investment, and energy!!!!!! Ron was our "sales" person. Nice person in general I am sure, but horrible judgment and sales person.Oh, on the first truck we looked at and sat down to discuss pricing. Dealer was also not willing to negotiate on a price. AT ALL. Would not even meet us in between. Basically said no, this is all we can offer because the "internet" price is the best price. WTH. I have never purchased a car from a "dealership" and the advertised price was their "best they could do". I would NEVER go back to this dealership if my life depended on it!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2017
 

Good cats and service

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2017
 

Nice cars, professional staff, and the girl at the front desk is gorgeous too! Will definitely visit again!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2017
 

We drive 3 hours to a 1:00 scheduled oil change because it is the closest Land Rover dealer. We waited until 4:00 and were presented with a dirty car that wasn’t washed and vacuumed as it states on the receipt. When we asked he said he figured we didn’t want it because we waited so long..... really after 3+ hours what’s an extra 15 mins.... oh wait they close at 4 on Saturday’s. The service is below par at this dealership. If you’re gonna buy one go to Birmingham or just buy another brand.... the Volvo guys next door are much nicer! #readytotrade Customer service makes or brakes a brand and for us this dealership is terrible.

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 1, 2017
 

On my initial visit the dealership did not have the exact color I was looking for. Davin Fredriksen went to work and quickly located the vehicle I was looking for at another dealership and had it delivered within a week. The purchasing process was smooth all the way form the first visit to delivery. Wish all my vehicle purchases could be this easy.

Read more at Facebook

Cars logo
Cars Nov 26, 2017
 

Least stressful buying process I’ve ever had. They are all very thoughtful and kind. Also, their pricing is great.

Read more at Cars

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 16, 2017
 

Excellent car buying experience. Would recommend dealership and our salesman, Ben Payne who made sure we were completely satisfied through the whole buying process. Thank you Ben for all of your help. We love my Velar.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 6, 2017
 

David took care of us from the moment we walked in to look at 2 RRS SVR's on the lot. He and his team treated us with respect and in a few hours we drove away in a new RRS SVR. Couldn't have gone any smoother. Thanks again!

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2017
 
Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 30, 2017
 

My wife and I recently relocated from the Boston area and could not be happier with our buying experience in particular the way we were treated by David Baker.He was professional and at the same time very friendly and showed that extra effort to two folks new to the area.I would also like to thank Sherry Hall in the manner she welcomed us into the dealership... and assisted in the purchase of our new Jaguar. See More

Read more at Facebook

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2017
 

Laura Barnes went above and beyond to help my husband & I find the perfect car for our family! David was a huge help & so professional!

Read more at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 13, 2017
 
Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 24, 2017
 
Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 28, 2017
 
Cars logo
Cars Nov 26, 2017
 

Least stressful buying process I’ve ever had. They are all very thoughtful and kind. Also, their pricing is great.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2017
 

Laura Barnes went above and beyond to help my husband & I find the perfect car for our family! David was a huge help & so professional!

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2017
 

As a Mercedes owner I was hesitant to test drive any other brand of vehicle. After we test drove the F pace we were instantly enamored by its sleek design and luxurious feel. An interior that I'm sad to say makes my 2017 amg Mercedes seem quite dated. After discussing our options and ranges of vehicles with Devin F. (Highly recommend if you want a straight shooter with no fluff or BS) we new this was the right vehicle to add to our garage. I can't praise this dealership especially Devin F. enough for their patience and thoroughness. Top quality, top end, top service. More than I expected from a luxury brand vehicle. Ask for Devin F. No pressure no hassle shopping. As if I was shopping at home on a Sunday morning with a hot cup of coffee.David and Ryan made the process smooth, again no pressure at all. Sweeet sweet ride!

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 2, 2017
 
Cars logo
Cars Aug 28, 2017
 

Tried to use the online chat system for a very basic question regarding dealership policies. Unable to get past gate keeper host who simply wanted to get a cell number or email address from me. "Tara D" made no attempt to actually find the answer, even when I asked if a manager was available. Again, only interested in gathering my data. Waste of time; process and system needs to be revamped for effectiveness and efficiency.

Read more at Cars

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 19, 2017
 
Cars logo
Cars Aug 13, 2017
 

I really enjoyed my experience with this dealership all personnel were respectful of my time and concerned about my experience.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2017
 

I just bought my first Jaguar from Ben and the buying experience could not have been more pleasurable! Ben let me direct the conversation and the sale and I ended up with the best vehicle I have ever owned, that includes two Audi A8L's!

Read more at Google


Leave Us A Review