Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2019
 

Larry Stewart is an excellent salesman at Joe Bullard Acura. Five stars plus in every form of customer service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2019
 

I have had my Infiniti Q60 for a year now and just recently had to have my antenna replaced. I called a couple weeks beforehand to make my appointment and arrange for a courtesy car - I even called the parts department to ensure they had an extra antenna and the rep advised she tagged the part and had it in stock. I was advised that the work on the car itself would only take one full day. When I arrived to drop my car off, no one knew why I was there and also didn’t know if they had a courtesy car. Luckily, they found one; however, the following day, I get a call from Krissy re-confirming everything I called for previously. I understand that this may have been to just ensure they had everything accurate in their system; but maybe do that a couple days before the appointment, as opposed to the day you’re supposed to be working on my car. From there, the timeline of “one day” turned into a big “I don’t know” from Krissy. I divulged everything told to me prior and Krissy laughed it off and said that it will take longer than a day. I advised that my antenna is what’s needing to be addressed and she said they’ll have to order a part for it. I made her aware that I spoke to someone in parts and they had it tagged; however, she continued on that they probably misspoke and that they need to have their tech look at the car. For the entirety of the call, she was very combative. Long story short, my car was there for a week and they ended up replacing the antenna, with a part that they had in stock- exactly the reason I brought it in. I also had to initiate the correspondence for any updates on my car’s status. Additionally, there was dirt all over my car from the techs in my vehicle while working on it. I think the thing that frustrates me is that they claim to be a family brand, that takes care of their customer; however, that legacy is only as good as the management enforcing it. Krissy has a terrible attitude and clearly the techs need a class on how to service a luxury car - for instance, some shoe covers would be nice.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2019
 

Well it started out kinda rough, we traded my wife’s vehicle in and the vehicle we got ended up having major issues, which I’m sure the dealership was unaware of, it stayed in the shop for almost the whole month we had it, we went in to discuss what could be done about it, Jason (GM) spoke with us and decide the best route was Joe Bullard would bye the vehicle back and pay it off, also gave us a $ 2,000 credit back from our down payment, we ended up purchasing another vehicle which was 6 years newer and a much nicer vehicle, special thanks to AJ (Sales) Mr Roosevelt (Finance) And Jason (GM) I will be doing business here again mainly due to the way they handled the matter and the way they treated us like royalty....Blessing Pastor Bryan...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2019
 

Love joe bullard they are working on are suv now

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2019
 

Drive all the way from Niceville that's 90 miles, and they are worth it. I am Joe Bullard on our license plate frame and that's how they test you. Christy is fantastic, our QX80 is always treated right and when therebws an issue, they took car of it!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2019
 

Our experience at Joe Bullard Automotive was wonderful! I had worked with this dealership many years ago & had such a great experience with them at that time as well! They care more about the people than the sale which makes buying a vehicle enjoyable & less stressful. Our salesman Ben & their finance team were all extremely helpful, knowledgeable, & very nice to deal with. Our family would definitely recommend Joe Bullard as a dealership you should check out when purchasing a new or used vehicle.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2019
 

Excellent experience!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2019
 

We had a great experience with everyone at the dealership. All of our questions were answered and every detail was covered to ensure we were happy with our decision. Patrick was especially helpful in this regard. Additionally, we had our two children (2 & 6) there late on a Friday evening to complete the purchase, and he provided snacks and kept them entertained. Clarence was equally patient with us, as we didn't complete the process until well after closing. This is the epitome of the service level one would expect to receive when making a purchase of this nature.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2019
 

Brought my older model car in for repair of air bag. we had a very pleasant experience, very good service and polite knowledge able service people.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2019
 

I have been a Honda/Acura customer since 2002 and had a 2016 Acura RDX that I leased from Joe Bullard back in October 2016. I decided to try something different when my lease was up and wasn't happy at all. So, I contacted Patrick Norton (my previous contact on my RDX) to see what options (if any ) I may have. I am just gonna go ahead and say I probably drove him crazy, but he never showed it if I did. LOL! Sam and Patrick worked so hard to get me back in an Acura. And guess what?? They did!! I now have a gorgeous 2019 MDX SH-AWD TECH in my driveway!! I love it!! I plan to add a few accessories on it in the future. I am happy to be back with Cameron (Service) and Patrick!! They have taken such great care of me!! I also want to publicly thank Sam (Sales Manager) for being so patient with this crazy lady! He was awesome as well!! I am thrilled to once again say..."I am Joe Bullard." I don't plan to ever leave them any time soon. 🙂

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 25, 2019
 

Car buying experience could not have been easier or more pleasant with Patrick Norton.  We purchased a vehicle for a family member in Florida and were able to complete the entire transaction remotely!!  Patrick went out of his way to help us through the entire process and was professional and courteous!  Thank you to Patrick and everyone involved in the sales process!!

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2019
 

Purchased our RDX a few days ago. Larry Stewart has been exceptional throughout our buying experience! He also took the time to go over the car’s features with utmost patience!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2019
 

I purchased my vehicle last week. Everyone apart of the process, especially John, was very kind and patient. Considering this is my first time purchasing a vehicle on my own, I felt very secure and trusted the people who were taking care of me completely. Joe Bullard Acura is an amazing Dealership and they treat all of their customers just like family. I wouldn't have wanted to work with anyone else.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2019
 

Joe Bullard Acura was the best car buying experience my husband and I have ever experienced. John was exceptional as well as the rest of the staff. John is very knowledgeable about the products available. Our drive from Crestview, FL to Mobile, AL was well worth it I am a VERY Happy customer.

Read at Google

No Reviews Available.

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2019
 

Ben Payne was the agent who we worked with at Joe Bullard. He was courteous and very knowledgeable with all the inventory and affordedevery request with a friendly and kind response. We highly recommend Joe Bullard Automobile Dealership and be sure to ask for Ben Payne for the best buying experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2019
 

Thank you David Menake so much for all your effort and all you did to make it happen so I can get my car finance I appreciate all you did and Ryan too If anyone needs a vehicle you need to come here and come see David

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2019
 

Bought my Range Rover Evoque here in 2013. Great salesman and the service department has been awesome.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2019
 

I bought my Mercedes here and the staff went over and above to help me with my trade and get in the car. Friendly people and fun atmosphere. Thank you guys!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2019
 

My parents had a wonderful experience purchasing their car. Brad was so efficient with the paperwork that my parents were out the door in fewer than 30 minutes. Ben’s tutorial made my parents feel completely at ease operating their new car. The staff is sincerely welcoming, not pushy, and, they are extremely professional. I look forward to purchasing another vehicle from them.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2019
 

Terrible service. First visit they tried to sell unnecessary services. Second visit they would not honor a manufacturers defect. Told me to take to corporate JLR. JLR told me decision rests with dealership. Don't expect good service if you buy a vehicle from this dealership.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2019
 

David Baker was great to work with. No hassle selling. He was very nice and answered all of my questions. I would surely recommend Land Rover Gulf Coast. Thank you David. Great job!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2019
 

Very pleasurable experience. Service was performed as promised, within the time promised. Service writer kept me updated on progress.Very nice indoor and outdoor customer waiting area, great beverage and snacks provided.Car was returned washed and vacuumed.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2019
 

David Menaker & Ryan Smith were Awesome today. David was my salesperson, and he went above & beyoond for me because he valued my business. David even bought my lunch while I waited for the finance advisor come out to speak with me. Praise God for the financial manager Ryan Smith who got a financial miracle for me. Today was Awesome because God place two kind men in my path who had my best interest, and they were looking for a good customer relationship versus selling a car!! I love my new car by the way!

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Mar 7, 2019
 

My salesman, Ben Payne, was the best salesman that I have ever dealt with. He went completely out of his way to make sure my buying experience was comfortable and devoid of negativity. I have and will continue to recommend Ben to all of my friends. Thanks for the great experience!

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2019
 

Great buying experience. Ben did not harras me but made my buying experience comfortable

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2019
 

Great buying experience. Ben did not harras me but made my buying experience comfortable

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2019
 

Our experience began with a phone call with Ben Payne of Land Rover Gulf Coast in Mobile. Being from Pensacola, we were concerned about working with a dealership in Mobile, but we were comfortable making a purchase due to the exceptional service provided by Ben. Having never been in a Range Rover, we had tons of questions, all of which Ben answered promptly and confidentially. Thank you Ben and Land Rover Gulf Coast. We love our new Rover!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 19, 2018
 

We purchased a Used Toyota 4-Runner in November 2018. Ben Payne was the Gentleman that we dealt with. He did not pressure us and was very knowledgeable about the vehicle. He has contacted us after the purchase to make sure that everything was okay with the vehicle and to see if we had any questions about the vehicle or any of its features. We were so impressed with Ben he was very professional and was VERY Helpful and friendly. It was the BEST car buying experience that we have ever had. We were in and out in no time, where in the past with other dealerships we have been there half the night. We LOVE our vehicle and have recommended Joe Bullard and Ben Payne to everyone that we know. Everyone at Joe Bullard that we delt with was very friendly, professional and helpful. I have seen the commercials for Joe Bullard and often thought yea it sounds to good to be true but their commericals are true to how they treat you. They go that extra mile to help you any way that they can with your purchase or if you need something done with your vehicle. The employees are like family and treat you like family. We will Definitely be back when it is time for us to purchase another vehicle. Thank you again Ben Payne and Joe Bullard for a WONDERFUL Car Buying experience.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2018
 

Not very friendly

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review