Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2020
Yelp logo
Yelp Dec 26, 2020

I had a very positive experience purchasing a new MDX.  I have owned an MDX before and liked it so what I really needed was a low pressure sales experience while I reviewed what had changed in the vehicle design over the years.  My salesman was John McBryde.  He was knowledgeable and easy going so he was able to assist me the way I wanted.   He spent over an hour with me on my first visit, called once to follow up a couple weeks later, then made himself available when I was ready to negotiate.  Negotiation was fairly short since ...

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2020

Excellent car buying experience. Lee Thomas is very knowledgeable in the car sales area.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2020

Joe Bullard Automotive team is quick, efficient, reliable and professional. In the past year, my poor "growley" had encounter a few fender benders. has had long time good standing reputation for my family go-to for cosmetics. He is honest about his quotes and meticulous in details. I highly recommend Joe Bullard Automotive.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2020

The salesman, Larry, was good. The used car sales manager, however, was arrogant, argumentative, and condescending. After driving 2 hours to their dealership, we test drove the vehicle we were interested in purchasing. There were issues discovered that were not apparent beforehand and not included on the car fax. For instance, there were marks on the front and back bumpers which apparently came from the vehicle coming into contact with another object. We attempted to negotiate based on those issues, but they were not willing to do so. We were, then, informed that both bumpers had been “sprayed”....as in PAINTED......

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2020

Alex was extremely professional, courteous,and attentive. He helped me get back on the road in a vehicle that I absolutely love. You rock Alex!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2021

We recently bought out third Acura in 20 years from Patrick Norton and Joe Bullard Acura. As always our experience was super easy and pleasant. We feel like we have received and will receive great service from Patrick and the Acura team for many years to come.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2021

I had a great test drive with Larry! I felt like I was driving with a buddy and talking about the car rather than trying to be sold a car.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021

I was going from a car to a SUV, and this was my first Acura. Patrick was great to work with. Very knowledgeable...and really patient. The facilities were nice and everyone was friendly and professional.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2021

Thank you Collin Ryan and team @ Joe Bullard Acura in Mobile!! If you are in the market for a new or used car this is definitely the place to shop!!Collin was patient and worked with me, I asked for a lot and he didn’t miss a beat all with a smile There was no pressure or phone calls and Collin was very informative and professional.I have always dreaded the ALL DAY experience of buying a car....BUT that is not the case at Joe Bullard Acura!! GREAT JOB

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2021

My husband and I enjoyed shopping recently with Larry and you should ask for him when you go to Bullard Acura in Mobile, AL. He is very knowledgable about the Acura products and will answer your questions. If he does not know the answer to your question, he will get the answer for you. The showroom is very nice and everyone with whom we came in contact was very professional and helpful. I have used their service department in the past and they do a great job, too!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2021

I absolutely love my new RDX. Larry helped us every step of the way and took his time explaining everything I needed to know. He went above and beyond.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020

I bought a Honda CRV. Collin was a pleasure to work with. Friendly and very informative, he is a true asset to their dealership. I would highly recommend Joe Bullard to all of my friends!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2020

I had a very positive experience purchasing a new MDX. I have owned an MDX before and liked it so what I really needed was a low pressure sales experience while I reviewed what had changed in the vehicle design over the years. My salesman was John McBryde. He was knowledgeable and easy going so he was able to assist me the way I wanted. He spent over an hour with me on my first visit, called once to follow up a couple weeks later, then made himself available when I was ready to negotiate. Negotiation was fairly short since ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2020

Fantastic service department!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2020

Thank you to John McBryde for selling us our new Acura MDX! We were greeted in a nice manner (no sales pressure when we first pulled on to the lot). John was very friendly and not pushy. I had no intentions on actually “buying” a SUV on this day, but he made it happen (fast and easy) and we are so happy with our new SUV! Thank you, John! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️(I told him I’d give him 10 stars! )

Read at Google

No Reviews Available.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 13, 2021

Mr and Mrs oscar Johnson jr wants to thank Rodney Lofton for a wonderful job in making sure my wife was happy and satisfied with her 2021 Cadillac CT5 I would highly recommend customers to come see him again thank you so much

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2021

Excellent customer service, didn't even have to leave my home. Brought the car right to me and it was beautiful. Ben was great and kept us posted along the sale process. This is the third range rover I have bought from this dealership and it is a great place to buy a car.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2020

Ben Payne went above and beyond and provided excellent service. The entire process was very smooth, quick and extremely efficient.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2020

Great service and fair price for a vehicle that I expect to last a lot of miles.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2020

I purchased my first Range Rover at Land Rover Gulf Coast and it was one of my best experiences. My salesman Ben was great. He made sure I got everything I wanted in my new truck. I drove 300 Miles to purchase my new car at this specific Land Rover dealership and it was worth it.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2020

My husband and I had been searching for a particular car for months. We finally saw it online at Land Rover Gulf Coast and took the 7-hour drive from Houston to Mobile. By the time we got there, the banks were closed so we could not get financing. Our sales rep, Indriani, and her manager, Brad, said they would hold the car for us till our financing was approved. A couple days later, we finally got the funds, made the 7-hour trek back to Mobile and purchased our car. Indriani and Brad were extremely communicative the entire process while we ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2020

Great service on my vehicle. These guys know what they are doing and they do it well.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2020

I was completely blown away by the top notch service received by Indriani Davenport & Brad Lefferts. Went in to just look, definitely did not plan to buy anything, but left with an Evoque! Thank you so much for your exceptional service all around, I had a great experience!

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jan 13, 2021

Mr and Mrs oscar Johnson jr wants to thank Rodney Lofton for a wonderful job in making sure my wife was happy and satisfied with her 2021 Cadillac CT5 I would highly recommend customers to come see him again thank you so much

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2020

We have been so pleased with the purchase of our 2017 Jaguar XF. Ben Payne was our salesman and he could not have treated us better. We were coming from Metairie LA to Mobile so he did a walk around video for us first over the phone. Once we got there he was very friendly and personable and took his time with us. Before we left, he made sure my phone was paired and I knew how to work all of the controls. Even though our car is a used car, it looks brand new inside and out and has such ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2020

This Jaguar dealership has very poor sales service. I tried to contact a sales person and no one got back to me. I requested online information and I did get an instantly generic spam email (see attached). I was hoping a sales person will call but it never happened. After a couple of days, I called and I was able to to talk to a sales rep who indicated that the car was sold even though the car is still listed available in their website. I am very disappointed that Jaguar has this type of sales service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2020

Operator Alicia and Service Department Advisor Dean were amazing! They went over and beyond to help me in a difficult time with service issues. Thank You!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2020

This Jaguar dealership has very poor sales service. I tried to contact a sales person and no one got back to me. I requested online information and I did get an instantly generic spam email (see attached). I was hoping a sales person will call but it never happened. After a couple of days, I called and I was able to to talk to a sales rep who indicated that the car was sold even though the car is still listed available in their website. I am very disappointed that Jaguar has this type of sales service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2020

Operator Alicia and Service Department Advisor Dean were amazing! They went over and beyond to help me in a difficult time with service issues. Thank You!!!

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Aug 23, 2020

It is apparent the customers experience is the top priority of Joe Bullards staff and Alexis Esquibel is an exemplary example of the strived priority as well as Thomas Bates!! It is apparent each of these members possess the skills necessary to ensure Joe Bullard continues to operate successfully!!! Thank you Alex and Thomas for exceeding my expectations during my purchase experience!!

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2020
Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2020

I recently made a purchase which was the easiest purchase ever. Ben Payne was wonderful and gave ethical and professional service which I thought was long gone in the car business.This is my second auto purchase from Joe Bullard Automotive in the last year.Each time was a great experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2020

I recently made a purchase which was the easiest purchase ever. Ben Payne was wonderful and gave ethical and professional service which I thought was long gone in the car business.This is my second auto purchase from Joe Bullard Automotive in the last year. Each time was a great experience.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review