Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2019
 

Very good customer service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2019
 

Great people, clean, coffee, soda and snacks offered

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2019
 

My vehicle was sold to me under the guise that it was a Landmark Edition. I’ve come to learn that I was sold a SE Premium (via trying to trade in for different vehicle at different dealership). I was swindled and overcharged for something that wasn’t even worth it. I am absolutely disgusted and I would not ever do business here again knowing what I know now.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2019
 

Best dealership around. They have morals and values.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2019
 

Great place! They did a awesome job on my vehicle. 5 stars all the way.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2019
 

Drive all the way from Niceville that's 90 miles, and they are worth it. I am Joe Bullard on our license plate frame and that's how they treat you. Christy is fantastic, our QX80 is always treated right and when there is an issue, they take care of it!Our 6 year old QX80 has been taken care impeccably by Joe Bullard and Us!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2019
 

I had the most amazing car buying experience with Patrick at Joe Bullard Acura. Patrick was informative, never pushy and I even got some extras just by asking. No haggling involved. My car was delivered a few days later at no extra charge. Everyone I encountered working with Joe Bullard was friendly, personable and as excited about my purchase as I am! I will recommend them time and time again!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2019
 

Absolutely the most pleasant car-buying experience I have ever had. From the sales team (Patrick and DeMario) to finance (Clarence) to service (George), everyone was exceedingly knowledgeable and helpful! Thank you so much Joe Bullard Acura team!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2019
 

I have been a Honda/Acura customer since 2002 and had a 2016 Acura RDX that I leased from Joe Bullard back in October 2015. I decided to try something different when my lease was up and wasn't happy at all. So, I contacted Patrick Norton (my previous contact on my RDX) to see what options (if any ) I may have. I am just gonna go ahead and say I probably drove him crazy, but he never showed it if I did. LOL! Sam and Patrick worked so hard to get me back in an Acura. And guess what?? They did!! I now have a gorgeous 2019 MDX SH-AWD TECH in my driveway!! I love it!! I plan to add a few accessories on it in the future. I am happy to be back with Cameron (Service) and Patrick!! They have taken such great care of me!! I also want to publicly thank Sam (Sales Manager), Emily in service, and the General Manager (Deven) for being so patient with this crazy lady! They were awesome as well!! I am thrilled to once again say..."I am Joe Bullard." I don't plan to ever leave them any time soon. 🙂

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2019
 

This was the best experience I’ve ever had buying a vehicle. John and Sam gave me the information I needed about the vehicle to do a true comparison with the other brands I was considering and Acura came out way ahead. I was treated with respect. I never felt like I was being pressured. John was the first car salesman to say he was the one to call with questions after the purchase. That meant a lot. Joe Bullard Acura is definitely the best car dealership I’ve ever done business with. I highly recommend them.

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 28, 2019
 

We just bought a new car from Joe Bullard Acura. I can't tell you just how easy and pleasant it was! Our salesman, John McBride was polite, friendly,informative and attentive. The finance guy, Clarence, was fast, friendly, and great at explaining options. Honestly...the best experience I have ever had in purchasing a car.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2019
 

From the online inquiry to the drive off the lot I received excellent service from everyone I spoke to. The General Manager personally answered my call before they opened to verify the car I wanted was still available. He then welcomed me when I arrived and introduced me to my salesperson, John. I highly recommend using Joe Bullard Acura for your next vehicle purchase. And more so I recommend using John McBryde to help you get into your next car- new or used! He was very knowledgeable and answered any questions I had. I looked forward to my drive back to the New Orleans area in my new(er) vehicle. And what a nice ride it was!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2019
 

No Reviews Available.

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2019
 

The best car buying experience that I have ever had in my long history of vehicle purchases. I am looking forward to the next one. Ben Payne and David Menaker are true professionals at what they do.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2019
 

This was my first car purchase in 9 years. I had a fantastic experience with the team at Jaguar Gulf Coast, LLC and I never set foot on the lot - I live out of state, so everything was done via email and phone calls. Ty Bullard, David Baker and Joseph Chambers have gone out of their way to ensure that the buying experience has been enjoyable. They listened to my wants/needs and found the 2020 Jaguar F-Pace S that met my criteria - they had to obtain the car from another dealer. Follow up after delivering me the car has been great - they truly want to ensure that I enjoy this awesome vehicle (and understand all the bells and whistles).I highly recommend this dealership and look forward to doing business with it (and the guys listed above) in the future

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2019
 

Awesome sales team! Thanks Levi and Brad.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2019
 

I have been a customer of Jaguar of Mobile for years and am now on my second car. They worked on my first car before and after the warranty expired and did a good job. This is my second F-Type. If you want one or any other Jaguar, give David Baker a call. He literally looked all over the country for my specific car.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2019
 

Levi proved to be the correct salesman for me. He introduced me to the experience of becoming a Jaguar owner. He answered every question I asked and showed me cars that interested me. After discussing my preferences he helped to pick the car that felt would be right for me!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2019
 

Best automotive buying experience I’ve had in a long time. Indriani and Brad were very helpful and made this a pleasant experience. I will be back in the future.

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 13, 2019
 

I'll start by saying that purchasing a new car isn't always a fun experience, but the staff at Land Rover Gulf Coast, made this one of the best I've ever experienced.  David Baker, Sherry, Joseph and Jesse made us feel like family from the moment we walked through the doors.  I'd done my research and heard that this dealer was the best within hundreds of miles.  I wholeheartedly agree!   If you're in the market for a Land Rover and value a no-pressure car-buying experience, make the drive from wherever you are and let David and team take care of your needs.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2019
 

David Baker was great to deal with. Found the exact vehicle I wanted at another dealership and had it shipped to him. Process was easy on finalizing deal. Always kept me informed through text message. Highly recommend asking for David.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2019
 

Outstanding professional service by David Baker and the entire Land Rover Gulf Coast staff. Purchased a Land Rover Velar that was delivered to us in Central Florida.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2019
 

You will want to buy one too. I love my Jaguar.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2019
 

Very pleasurable experience. Service was performed as promised, within the time promised. Service writer kept me updated on progress.Very nice indoor and outdoor customer waiting area, great beverage and snacks provided.Car was returned washed and vacuumed.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2019
 

David Menaker & Ryan Smith were Awesome today. David was my salesperson, and he went above & beyoond for me because he valued my business. David even bought my lunch while I waited for the finance advisor come out to speak with me. Praise God for the financial manager Ryan Smith who got a financial miracle for me. Today was Awesome because God place two kind men in my path who had my best interest, and they were looking for a good customer relationship versus selling a car!! I love my new car by the way!

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Mar 7, 2019
 

My salesman, Ben Payne, was the best salesman that I have ever dealt with. He went completely out of his way to make sure my buying experience was comfortable and devoid of negativity. I have and will continue to recommend Ben to all of my friends. Thanks for the great experience!

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2019
 

Great buying experience. Ben did not harras me but made my buying experience comfortable

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2019
 

Great buying experience. Ben did not harras me but made my buying experience comfortable

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2019
 

Our experience began with a phone call with Ben Payne of Land Rover Gulf Coast in Mobile. Being from Pensacola, we were concerned about working with a dealership in Mobile, but we were comfortable making a purchase due to the exceptional service provided by Ben. Having never been in a Range Rover, we had tons of questions, all of which Ben answered promptly and confidentially. Thank you Ben and Land Rover Gulf Coast. We love our new Rover!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 19, 2018
 

We purchased a Used Toyota 4-Runner in November 2018. Ben Payne was the Gentleman that we dealt with. He did not pressure us and was very knowledgeable about the vehicle. He has contacted us after the purchase to make sure that everything was okay with the vehicle and to see if we had any questions about the vehicle or any of its features. We were so impressed with Ben he was very professional and was VERY Helpful and friendly. It was the BEST car buying experience that we have ever had. We were in and out in no time, where in the past with other dealerships we have been there half the night. We LOVE our vehicle and have recommended Joe Bullard and Ben Payne to everyone that we know. Everyone at Joe Bullard that we delt with was very friendly, professional and helpful. I have seen the commercials for Joe Bullard and often thought yea it sounds to good to be true but their commericals are true to how they treat you. They go that extra mile to help you any way that they can with your purchase or if you need something done with your vehicle. The employees are like family and treat you like family. We will Definitely be back when it is time for us to purchase another vehicle. Thank you again Ben Payne and Joe Bullard for a WONDERFUL Car Buying experience.

Read at Cars


Leave Us A Review